arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4050 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4050 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.3 david D.
United Kingdom
September 15, 2013
What I have come to expect after many stays
check in staff, bed, service
I enjoyed my stay as always, the rooms are nice, the breakfast is good and the treatment is professional. its close to the irish pub which is entertaining and also with good home cooking

7 WEI X.
China
September 14, 2013
just only have a rest
near shopping, nice surrounding,friendly
just so so, it's much expensive then hilton but less comfortable.

7.7 Robert J.
United States
September 14, 2013
Convenient location, nightlife and business
Location, Nightlife, Nice staff
It was a great stay. Staff was good and easy to work with. Internet was fast, room was clean, upgrade to receive free happy hour in premium lounge and good breakfast.

8 Terry L.
Taiwan
September 13, 2013
Good Location
Location, room & service
Everything is fine. I don't think I have to write 50 characters.

6.3 eliza R.
Indonesia
September 12, 2013
it was great could stay here
centrally located, near shopping centres, friendly staffs
i thankful that i had my room upgraded to the executive room without additional charge

6.3 Masthur K.
Indonesia
September 12, 2013
Enjoyable stay
Location,breakfast
We enjoy staying in the hotel, a bit disappointed when we are waiting for the shuttle bus to go to Universal studio.After half an hour waiting, the chief concierge told us that the bus is full.Not a big deal we can find the taxi but why not to tell us earlier

8 Ahmed S.
Maldives
September 12, 2013
Had a wonderful stay at the Orchard Hotel
Location was very good, staff very friendly and fast internet.
This hotel is one of the regular hotels I stay when I go to Singapore. The best thing is the hotel is located in the orchard road which is lively and lots of shopping options available. The staff are very friendly and attentive. I would definitely stay here again.

8.3 Meaghan P.
Canada
September 11, 2013
Comfortable stay with great breakfast
location, breakfast, fast internet
The hotel was very nice. It is quite expensive, but that is normal for Singapore. The buffet breakfast was very good, the bed was very comfortable. My one complaint is that there was construction happening which meant there was a banging sound for 8 hours on the Saturday. It made it tough to enjoy the morning in our room

6.3 Maria G.
Portugal
September 11, 2013
Fast internet speed
close to bars and restaurants

7 Pauline S.
Indonesia
September 10, 2013
Nice Stay
Location, Customer Service, Clean Room
The hotel is conveniently located, within a short distance from the shopping centers of Orchard Road. We were travelling with 2 very young kids thus we thought since our kids are still young we did not need extra bed. But to our dismay, when we saw our room, we realised that the twin beds were a bit too small for each parent to share a bed with 1 kid. We asked the staff if we could have a another room with bigger beds but the staff informed us that all the beds are the same size. But he was kind enough to upgrade us to a bigger room and with a small extra cost we were given an extra bed. Overall, our stay was comfortable and if there is a chance, we would stay at this hotel again.