arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4110 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4110 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Kevin E.
United Kingdom
October 07, 2013
Outstanding
Staff, room breakfast
Cannot fault it!! Brilliant city for culture and shopping. Very friendly and helpful locals.

Aroonlak T.
Thailand
October 06, 2013
great location but poor management
location location and location
the hotel was supposed to be much better than how it looked on the internet when we booked it. The first impression was bad already when the staff had us wait in the lobby without approaching the guest but instead stood there and chat. We had to carry our luggages up to the room ourselves, and when we had finally checked in the room, the maid who didnt even speak ANY english came on knocking the door for at least 3 times changing stuff in the bathroom each time. It showed how unprofessional they are. The food was old, cold, and looked as if they were outside for hours in the morning. I think you should consider somewhere else if ud like the location and good stay, not here.

Kristianto H.
Indonesia
October 04, 2013
Average
friendly staff, quite close to orchard, quite cheap
It was average stay. Can find better hotel in Orchard. Bathroom is leaking.

donny K.
Indonesia
October 04, 2013
Nice Hotel
Location, Price, Good Room Service
Nice and Clean Hotel, Good Room Service, Price is good, and Location near public transport and shopping area.

Adam B.
Australia
October 03, 2013
great night right on Orchard rd
location, fast check in and great lobby bar
reasonable overnight stay, close to everything but no complimentary wifi in the room

crapanzano G.
Italy
October 02, 2013
a good hotel to a right price
very well located , international hotel, to the beginning of Horchard Road
good location , the hotel is clean amd with a good price to be in the best shopping area of Singapore .

aHMAD K.
Singapore
October 01, 2013
clean room comfrtable bed , freindly staff
security safe, near entertainment area , local restaurants
lovely stay , safe , easy trasnport , friendly staff , near entertainment area.

aHMAD K.
Singapore
October 01, 2013
big rooms clean and friendly staff
big lobby ,safe security , free parking
comfortable bed , good breakfast, near shopping and restaurants

Boon L.
Singapore
September 29, 2013
Good. Nothing spectacular though.
Clean, quiet, bathroom
Good. Quite sceptical initially after reading all the negative reviews about the hotel's slow service especially the check-in n check-out. However, my check-in was average, not fast not too slow. But can see that the check-in and check-out is an area for improvement of this hotel, just hang around the lobby and observe for a while you will know why I said that. Kind of dis-organized . Other than that , the rest was quite okay, my stay was a shirt one though.

David P.
Australia
September 27, 2013
Hundreds of girls at your footstep
Location location location
Good , lots of night clubs bars pubs nearby we had fun as a couple met some nice girls from Venezuela try brix nightclub under Hyatt grand we may stay there next time or marina bay sands . Either way it was fun