arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4101 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4101 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Masthur K.
Indonesia
September 12, 2013
Enjoyable stay
Location,breakfast
We enjoy staying in the hotel, a bit disappointed when we are waiting for the shuttle bus to go to Universal studio.After half an hour waiting, the chief concierge told us that the bus is full.Not a big deal we can find the taxi but why not to tell us earlier

Ahmed S.
Maldives
September 12, 2013
Had a wonderful stay at the Orchard Hotel
Location was very good, staff very friendly and fast internet.
This hotel is one of the regular hotels I stay when I go to Singapore. The best thing is the hotel is located in the orchard road which is lively and lots of shopping options available. The staff are very friendly and attentive. I would definitely stay here again.

Meaghan P.
Canada
September 11, 2013
Comfortable stay with great breakfast
location, breakfast, fast internet
The hotel was very nice. It is quite expensive, but that is normal for Singapore. The buffet breakfast was very good, the bed was very comfortable. My one complaint is that there was construction happening which meant there was a banging sound for 8 hours on the Saturday. It made it tough to enjoy the morning in our room

Maria G.
Portugal
September 11, 2013
Fast internet speed
close to bars and restaurants

Pauline S.
Indonesia
September 10, 2013
Nice Stay
Location, Customer Service, Clean Room
The hotel is conveniently located, within a short distance from the shopping centers of Orchard Road. We were travelling with 2 very young kids thus we thought since our kids are still young we did not need extra bed. But to our dismay, when we saw our room, we realised that the twin beds were a bit too small for each parent to share a bed with 1 kid. We asked the staff if we could have a another room with bigger beds but the staff informed us that all the beds are the same size. But he was kind enough to upgrade us to a bigger room and with a small extra cost we were given an extra bed. Overall, our stay was comfortable and if there is a chance, we would stay at this hotel again.

pascal M.
France
September 10, 2013
outstanding
location, pricing, quality
very relaxing room design was great i ll be back there.

FAISAL L.
Australia
September 09, 2013
Great location , Close to shopping malls
Free In room internet , Great Breakfast , Quite Comfortable
Great Location, Nice big clean rooms, Marvelous breakfast, Friendly staff, we were upgraded from deluxe to a premier Room, free in room internet thanks to the assistant front desk manager (Joana) Who took Care of our welfare, highly recommended will be Back For sure, thanks F&J Lakmas Sydney, Australia

AHAMED S.
Hong Kong
September 09, 2013
Great hotel
Friendly staff, nice rooms, great location for my business.
It was good. Friendly staffs. I got free upgraded, good lounge. Breakfast was ok but not much for Muslims. Business centre was very useful. Great location for my purpose.

Chan S.
Malaysia
September 07, 2013
cool beautiful n nice
cool beautiful n nice
good stay in the hotel, would like to stay again. no doubt the service is good and will come stay again n recommend to my couple friends.

Xuan N.
Vietnam
September 06, 2013
Feel like home
1- good location, 2- very nice hotel, 3- good service
Feel so good during staying and will come back to stay again