Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4135 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4135 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Khor L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good Service
Customer service staffs are nice. But, disappointed the hotel unable to provide the connecting room even though had requested early during online booking.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Jui L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great hotel to have a short getaway with partner
Loved everything about the hotel. Would recommend it to anyone planning to stay in the orchard area.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Josephine C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great stay.
It was a pleasant stay. Very good location.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

POY C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Satisfactory but very busy
A good hotel that can be better. Staff seemed too busy and harried to be pleasant A little bit of a walk to places we wanted to visit.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

widodo H. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
nice place
Good location nice place
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Ian S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great hotel
A short one night stay was not enough to enjoy this hotel. Great location/facilities/breakfast. We will be back!
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Ian S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Short stay not long enough
We recently stayed at the Orchard Hotel for two nights. It was a great location for the shops/restaurants and we were upgraded to a roomy king size room which was a bonus. The breakfast was large and fresh. We would definately stay here again.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Ng M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Location and easy to find food around building
Good Location and room are clean
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Ian S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location and value for money
Wonderful location with local food outlets in abundance, including Hard Rock Cafe, Breiwerckz, Jamies Italian to name a few. Short walk to main Orchard Road facilities and MRT. Have the breakfast - great value.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Lin Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very good location and hotel
Everything is within the vicinity-shopping malls, hotel where I had my conference, MRT, cafes, restaurants, grocery shops-all so convenient! Good customer service and cleanliness.
Reviewed April 30, 2016