arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4050 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4050 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.2 Changmook L.
South Korea
March 21, 2016
Good time for my family
It was a good time for my familiy. The hotel service also was good. If possible, I'd like to recommend others to visit this hotel.

7.7 ABDULLA F.
Maldives
March 21, 2016
Good location
Location only
Good hotel

7 janice M.
Philippines
March 18, 2016
good location :)
location, cleanliness, staff

7.6 Li S.
Malaysia
March 18, 2016
Good, but some furniture need to be changed.
5 stars hotel but king bed head has some "holes"... hotel decided to use cheap material to touch up instead of changing the new one. Chair has some black spot...

10 cherryl G.
Philippines
March 18, 2016
nice big beds in the premier room
we got the premier room & it has nice big beds. there's also cold storage (supermarket) & cafes within the hotel

10 Ervin H.
United States
March 17, 2016
Great Hotel in Singapore
Hotel close to shopping and nightlife. Great breakfast buffet. Room large, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.

8 Jason M.
Canada
March 17, 2016
Good lacation and value
Location, value, location

9.6 Jihan R.
Brunei Darussalam
March 16, 2016
Great for weekend getaway
My husband and I had a quick 2 day stopover in Singapore after coming back from a busy 2 week holiday in Seoul, so we needed a "holiday from our holiday"! We wanted to stay on Orchard Road to be close to the main shopping and restaurants and Orchard Hotel is great. Just a few minutes walk from Ion Orchard, which is pretty much where we did our main shopping and eating. Only a few minutes walk from Tanglin Mall too, where we had a lovely fish spa and foot reflexology at Kenko (to relax from all the walking we did in Seoul)! The hotel room was spacious and clean and the bathroom was great too.

8.8 William L.
Australia
March 15, 2016
Nice hotel with friendly service
Hotel was in a convenient location. Check In and Check Out processes was very efficient by friendly staff.

4.8 Agus G.
Indonesia
March 14, 2016
4 days holiday
Hotel location was prime-situated in the end of Orchard Road, but the neighborhood might not suitable for young children (i.e. KTV, nightlife, etc.). One complaint was the room very noisy due to cleaning staff in the night (9pm), can heard people walking in the ally, water flushing, etc. What we expect is a good night sleep after whole day activities but we can't have it as per our expectation.