Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4132 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

William B.
Australia
August 05, 2013
comfortable,clean, good for shopping
close to shopping area, clean quiet room.
Enjoyed our stay. Staff helpful and upgraded us. room comfortable with good ded and pillows. Slept well. Close to Orchard shopping area.

Hendry W.
Indonesia
August 05, 2013
Overrated hotel
In city center
Just an okay experience, would prefer traders hotel with cheaper price

Terry L.
United States
August 05, 2013
Nice rooms but....
Clean, spacious and nicely located.
Great hotel. Excellent location. I had a layover of 22 hours and had no issues getting back and forth with plenty of time to spare (20-30 minute transit to the airport).

James B.
United Kingdom
August 05, 2013
well located close to the shopping areas
clen and confortable rooms - good location
well located close to the main shopping area in Singapore. the hotel is clean and the rooms well maintained - as with all hotels in Singapore it is not cheap for what you get but in line with other hotels in the city - i would probably stay here again, but only if the discounts offered made in 20% cheaper than say the Hilton hotel which is newer wit slightly better rooms

Kent L.
Australia
August 05, 2013
great stay. friendly service
great location. nice service.great catering.
Nice experience with this hotel. Will choose it again if the price is proper.

GAN C.
Malaysia
August 04, 2013
Quality Brand Hotel but bad Planning
Location, Location, Crowd
Stay and room consider okay, but notice the room check-in and check-out planning was bad due to system issues.

Maree B.
New Zealand
August 04, 2013
Central location for a Singapore stopover
Handy yo Orchard Rd, comfortable and clean.
Was all I needed for a quick stay in Singapore for business located on Orchard Rd.

kwek T.
Singapore
August 04, 2013
clean, comfort , quiet
clean, quiet , comfort
nice design, quiet place to concentrate, efficient staff, i will strongly recommend others for this choice of hotel . hardly find any thing to give a bad comment

kwek T.
Singapore
August 04, 2013
clean, comfort , efficient staff
clean , comfort , effecienr
the staff is polite , efficient and very helpful. i would strongly recommend the hotel to other for stay. surrounding lots of nite activities and had no reason to be bore of.

IVAN W.
Australia
August 04, 2013
Another great stay for my business trip
Conviently located, attentative staff and close to many restaurants
It was another nice experience and staff were attentaitve.