Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4135 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Bintang S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Orchard Hotel Singapore
Location, staff performance
It was a short holiday in Singapore, the location of the hotel was good and close to the shopping places.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Bintang S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Stay at Orchard Hotel Singapore
Location, staff performance,
The best from this hotel was their staff performance as they were efficient and Super friendly. The location of the hotel also perfect. We Were staying at level 5 , in general the rooms was okay but the wallpapers in one of the room was open and a bit smelly , the bathtub was a bit old and we see dark spots. Consider this hotel is a 5 star hotel , I'm expecting the rooms conditions are always up to date.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Jack N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Superb room, service and location.
great room with fine touches, great location, good service
It was a memorable Valentine's Day weekend, with a complimentary upgrade to their signature room which comes with a suite, access to their premier lounge with tea, cocktail and breakfast, and complimentary minibar. Comfy bed, and great bathroom and luxurious frills.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Kiang S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Convenient location with Airbus station outside
Convenient location , friendly staff
Reviewed February 16, 2016

BAC H. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Ok
Good
So cute
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Lawrence C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Well valued hotel
Location price and family friendly
This is a well located hotel tucked in a corner ...it's not romantic or a resort type hotel Great for families and big groups as this hotel is constantly busy and filled with people in the lobby While you won't feel any peace at the lobby the rooms are quiet and well appointed premier rooms and good size for the family groups to enjoy
Reviewed February 14, 2016

ACHMAD I. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
nice hotel
nice, clean, and good location
It is a nice hotel with good location and price
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Claire N. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
A delightful stay
Friendly staff, central location and comfortable room.
Staff was very helpful and we really enjoyed the upgraded room. April Tun at registration accommodated our early check-in request and provided us with access to the hotel's lounge for refreshments while our room was prepared. Service was excellent. Great access to shopping.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

ryan W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
aaaaaaa
aaaaaaa
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Marou A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Waterfalls in room 1230
Cleanliness, location, staff
It could have been a perfect stay except for our first night which was a disaster. Aircon in our room leaked at 10pm, resting/sleeping time , as if we have a waterfalls.. Room change was only made the ff day because we requested it but not on their own.. Anyway we just treated it as an experience, as a way of apology they gave us an upgraded breakfast , fruit tray and a free taxi fare to the airport. Kind staffs and manager esp to Ms. Nitya who arranged everything and my kababayan Karen Tan.. Hope to see you again 😃
Reviewed February 11, 2016