arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4110 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4110 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Yongky K.
Indonesia
December 15, 2015
Very comfy and accomodating
Convenient location, within walking distance to MRT Station and the shopping district
Had a lovely night there, staff are cordial, the room was clean and the breakfast, in my opinion, was the best I had in months.

benoit G.
France
December 14, 2015
Good Stay!
Location, comfort, staff service
The service has been good and the room was clean and comfortable! All good!

Debby D.
Indonesia
December 13, 2015
good location and service
Excellent service from the staffs
It was pleasant

Zulham M.
Malaysia
December 13, 2015
a good orchard location hotel
room size, room location and smoking room
one night stay in singapore. nothing special

Jessica L.
Indonesia
December 12, 2015
A perfect stay
Clean, near orchard shopping area, not too big but not too small room size
The service was great, location is great and the room is clean

Gouk K.
Malaysia
December 11, 2015
not too sure what you mean in this question
location strategic
slow in deliver items request. This happened in each and every request. Front office staff, handling check in was super inpatient with enquiry and rude in behaviour

Nga D.
Vietnam
December 09, 2015
Excellent
Nice decoration for christmas. Good food and location. Staffs are friendly and nice
I really love this hotel as they have seperate swimming pool for kids. My daughter loved it and was enjoyable. Hotel is ver clean. Location is good as near MRT. Especially when i checked out, I forgot my ipad at room. When i came back to my country, i realised this. Amazingly the staff that made up my room was truthful so my ipad is still available. Thanks This hotel and staff alot.

Juwani Y.
Indonesia
December 09, 2015
A real nice hotel
The front desk staff, the location and the facilities
It wax a good stay withe very helpfull staff

SOCK L.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
GOOD
LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY. COMFORT

Daisy H.
Indonesia
December 09, 2015
A great stay
The location is just the corner of the Tanglin Mall and this hotel is connecting to the Cold Storage supermarket.
The two of us enjoyed our 3 nights stay in this hotel. We will consider this hotel for our next stay.