Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ibrahim A.
Maldives
November 14, 2015
too short to enjoy the goodies
staff, location comfort
It was only a short stay as I was leaving to KL next day. I enjoyed the friendly check in and especially the courtesy offered by the front office personal to my room. I would like to stay more but ....

Peter G.
Sri Lanka
November 13, 2015
Rooms basic needs to be refurbished.
Location
Average . Food menu can improve , check in more like a govt dept not flexible ..

NG K.
Malaysia
November 12, 2015
Overall Average
Staff service, Location, Quiet

ZHANG X.
Singapore
November 11, 2015
不错很好
都很好
值得推荐

Tri T.
Vietnam
November 10, 2015
Truong Family
Close to the Orchard center of Singapore, Chinese Restaurant is high quality, Staff are friendly
Even it's close to Orchard road but it takes you 3-5 minute walk to the MRT station. The lobby gives you a feeling of early 90 hotel with a bit dated. Breakfast is multiple choices but average quality. Noodle bar next to the breakfast restaurant is really good but close at breakfast time.

Rebekah G.
Australia
November 10, 2015
If you have money to splash...
Location and staff performance
Great location and staff performance however expensive with minimal in return (small out dated room/small meal sizes etc).

VERAWATI V.
Indonesia
November 09, 2015
clean , convenience, worth
clean , convenience, worth

HERLIEN H.
United Kingdom
November 09, 2015
lovely hotel in town
Good location and good buffet .........
We are a regular customer in this hotel........lots of restaurants nearby the hotel

HERLIEN H.
United Kingdom
November 09, 2015
We always stay in this hotel.....
Good location.... friendly staff and good buffet
We are their regular customer.. every time we go to Singapore we stay there....... we love this hotel....the ambiance and location.

Robby H.
Indonesia
November 08, 2015
Great hotel
Location, Food, Nice staffs
It is a great hotel. You can go shopping and find delicious food near the hotel. Spacious room , nice staffs, good food.