arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4095 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4095 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Aw C.
Singapore
August 19, 2015
love the dinner buffet
dinner buffet, location
i booked this hotel for my guest. no complains from them at all. good price, good location for a last minute deal.

Dino P.
Philippines
August 16, 2015
2015 SG Vacation
Location / ambiance / facilities
Very pleasant stay, was even given a free room upgrade

HENDRY T.
Indonesia
August 14, 2015
An old type hotel.
Location, Food
It's just ok

Lawrence K.
Netherlands
August 13, 2015
Excellent location, facilities and staff
Location was great, rooms modern and clean and the pool is a great plus. Frontdesk employee Irene helped us resolve a situation with the booking agency and was very pro-active to resolve the matter.
Excellent and helpful staff (Irene - front desk). Hotel was best value for money I've seen in a long time. Great modern rooms, definitely 5 stars.

Miardha S.
Indonesia
August 12, 2015
Old hotel, good location
Location, location, location
When I booked a 5-star Hotel, I had an expectation to see the likes of Mandarin Oriental HK type of establishments, or the Ritz, unfortunately the Hotel we stayed this time didn't look like those. Service was good but the building itself and the room looked old and a bit worn out. Nonetheless the location is great.

Chee P.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Couple stay
Club access, location and service

Revathy V.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
nice environment
good location, well furnished and good service
Good

Katrina T.
Philippines
August 11, 2015
Nice Stay
Breakfast is really good. Hotel is licated alonf Orchard Road so very accessible. The room is tidy and have modern furnishing.
Our family enjoyed our stay.

IVY T.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
staycation celebrate SG50
great location is close the shopping mall
Had a great time spend to celebrate SG50 but disappointed cant view the fireworks at my room..

Steven Y.
Malaysia
August 11, 2015
Great Hotel
Great service, clean & Comfy Room
Great service from the front desk, assist to check me in from the club lounge so that i didnt have to wait long. Got the room and was impress, big comfy room, mini bar was free. Good location, with nearby eatery and shopping mall all within 5 to 10 min walk. will stay again next time!