arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4095 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4095 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Syahid A.
Singapore
July 29, 2015
Staycation
Wonderful staff performance and good location with value for money
Great

Robin M.
United States
July 28, 2015
The hotel room is " Nice & Clean
Good sevice, good food & the location is to close the shopping mall
We are very satisfied in that hotel. Maybe next time l go back to Singapore l will stay there again.

Chee T.
Malaysia
July 28, 2015
convenience friendly
clean good customer service

Shireen A.
Bangladesh
July 27, 2015
Superb experience
Location, Staff and Senior citizen friendly
Perfect central location, fantastic staff and great breakfast / refreshments / drinks as part of the room rate. The upkeep of all parts of the hotel is to a very high standard. Very friendly for senior-citizens ... in fact they allotted a wheelchair for us throughout our 8 night stay! I would definitely stay again if I returned to Singapore. A truly 5 star staying experience!

Julia P.
United States
July 27, 2015
Good hotel
Great location and staff & pool
Very good

Mehfuz Z.
Bangladesh
July 26, 2015
Loved the concept of Premier Lounge activities.
Comfortable room, facilities and service.
One of the best city hotel experience I have had. Location is perfect as to being in one side of Orchard Rd. Orchard tower activities has some negative effect for the hotel. Otherwise, hotel is good in all sense. Premier Club Lounge is probably the best strength hotel has. Thanks.

Lee S.
Singapore
July 24, 2015
Clean and quiet place
Location, quietness, clean

SOOK L.
Malaysia
July 23, 2015
Disappointed
Location ~
I am very dissapointed to this so call 5 stars hotel. Service: I reach hotel at 11am, the receptionist help me to check in and say that i can check in roughly after 45min - 1 hours. I am so happy because i can check in earlier. Then we choose to wait at lobby because it is only 1 hour. BUT!!! When i would like to get the access card from the receptionist after 1 hour, she told me that the room is not ready. When i ask "why your colleague say we can check in after 1 hour?"She answered “ There should not have any guarantee"....What??!!!! Then why you mention i can check in earlier??? It is such wasting time!! At the end, i can only check in after 2pm. While at night, we ask for room extension on the next day (Due to personal event, not because we want to stay in the room longer), the receptionist is very unfriendly. Feel like i am disturbing her night. Room: Room is very smelly. The musty smell is around the room which from bathroom to carpet and even on bed and pillow. Then i ask the cleaner to spray the room especially carpet, the musty smell too strong and not even able to cover by the antiseptic fragrant spray. Food: Ok.Food is good. Location: Great, very near to ION Orchard. I do not think it is worth of money, they are a lot of hotel near by.It is not worthy to pay more for a 3 stars hotel

Chong H.
Singapore
July 22, 2015
A nice hotel in orchard road
Quiet, near to shopping belt and easy access to public transport
Pleasant and comfortable

Mei W.
Malaysia
July 22, 2015
Feedback
Location,
The room should be upgraded. For a 5 star, it is not current and contemporary enough. Furniture is outdated. TV is not flatscreen. Bathroom not modern.