arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4104 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4104 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Hung N.
Vietnam
February 24, 2015
comment
location, staff, room
good location

Steven M.
Australia
February 23, 2015
Hotel was nice with a great location
Location
Ok

JULIANA H.
Malaysia
February 23, 2015
Average accommodation
location location location
We opted for the mystery room on orchard road promising 5 star value but was more of a 3-4star rating. I was disappointed at the room we got. Firstly the checkin at hotel counter took too long and our room was old, small bed (less than queen size) and has open concept toilet which was horrible. The hotel was overly crowded with guests.

Hock Y.
Malaysia
February 22, 2015
practical location
staff, location and price (some times)
good, pleasant and consistent.

Mike S.
United States
February 20, 2015
Good location
Location, Price, value
I've stayed here the last three visits to Singapore and it always has consistently clean rooms, friendly staff, and good food. Close location to stores, the MRT, and many nice restaurants make this an attractive hotel.

Ervin H.
United States
February 20, 2015
Great hotel
Location, room, service
Excellent hotel, great location on Orchard Road, close to shopping, restaurants and bars.

Irena J.
Czech Republic
February 19, 2015
Very nice hotel
Close to Orchard road, clean, evening live performance
Stay at the Orchard Hotel was very nice.

Farina W.
Sri Lanka
February 17, 2015
An enjoyable experience
room. atmosphere . friendly staff.
Althuough we booked online the rooms were not together as specified in the booking. However the rooms were comfortable. The reception and concierge were helpful. They could have cleaned the rooms better. tea and coffee service was not replenished .

LINA P.
Indonesia
February 16, 2015
Good stay
Clean good location and good breakfast
It was just a night stay. The room is clean and the breakfast they served good. The location is just at the beginning of the orchard road.

Sean R.
United States
February 16, 2015
Great Stay
1.location 2.Comfort 3.Staff
My girlfriend and i had a great 4 nite stay.The room was fantastic,nice size with a well appointed bathroom.On our first day,i went to the front desk to ask a couple of questions on transportation options and was set up fast.We were on the mrt in record time and moving around like locals,it made are stay that much eaiser.Next time in Singapore I know where to stay without a doubt.