arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4059 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4059 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 Dr. D.
Sri Lanka
September 07, 2014
pleasant
staff was polite, taxi they hailed expensive one to ghe airport but otherwise receptionists were excellent
Nice

8.3 Lim H.
Malaysia
September 05, 2014
friend staff,good location and clean rooms.
Location,Transport,Quiet.
Only the room tv is not really works,they change it on the day before I check out.it was a bit dissappointment.

6.7 Devi D.
Indonesia
September 04, 2014
recommended place
quite, clean, tidy
3 days

7.3 Michael L.
United Kingdom
September 04, 2014
stay
loby - bar - smoking room
ok to good

7 Wong L.
Malaysia
September 03, 2014
Clean, central near to shopping area!
Fast check in, well service, clean
We stay 4 day on this hotel, on the 1st day we check in to the room and I found out not as early information by Agoda giving the size of the room have 35sq meter, actual only about 25sq m ! Some how our room near to the lift you will be influrence by noise every lift up n down. Finally we request change the room by next day. Room is clean and all the room was just renovation but not for the bath room is still looking old. Walking distance to the shopping area.

7.7 Hien T.
Vietnam
September 02, 2014
Good
Location

7.7 Pei B.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
Location
.
The hotel located at the end of Orchard road, I like the location, along orchard road, but not in the middle of the noise and congestion, I like the hotel lobby and restaurant.

8.7 Thomas L.
United States
August 31, 2014
Great stay on Orchard Road
Location, close to shopping, close to restaurants
One of my favorite places to stay when in Singapore. Very convenient location. Walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Easy access to public transport. Staff very friendly.

6.3 Alfredo L.
Philippines
August 29, 2014
the toilet was not clean properly, got some smell
location
Good only

9.3 Mike S.
United States
August 29, 2014
Great Location
Nice big room, Location to shops and restaurants, Friendly Staff
I checked in on a Tuesday afternoon and upon arriving at the front desk, I was informed that I would be upgraded to a suite! The room was very nice and I only wished I was staying more than one night.