Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jenny E.
South Africa
October 09, 2014
Orchard hotel, Orchard Street
Decor, location
An experience. Hotel very full and busy. Hotel dining could not cope with the numbers. Queues for food not enjoyable

hui L.
Malaysia
October 09, 2014
Near shopping area
Near orchard shopping centre and easy to find food eat, near MRT area...
I like to stay here because it was near shopping area and so easy to find food for lunch and dinner.

Joanna A.
Philippines
October 08, 2014
Nice and Spacious
bigger rooms, near Orchard, Clean
The hotel is near Orchard Road. The hotel room is clean, the fitness centre was nice, and it is ideal for both family vacation and business stays.

Elizabeth N.
United Kingdom
October 07, 2014
a very pleasant stay
Room was comfortable,staff very friendly,polite and efficient and the breakfast was wonderful!
We arrived early from Australia and the staff went out of their way to get our room prepared as soon as possible which was great.

Hisaria P.
Indonesia
October 07, 2014
Great location
Quick service, responsive staff, great location
In general very good. Had a rough night once since my neighbors children were running and screaming along the corridor around midnight. Called hotel staff and within a short time, problem was solved and I could continue to rest. Overall very helpful staff.

Jonathin S.
United States
October 07, 2014
My Room Is Not ready!!!
location, food, clean
I/ we have stayed here before and this time we found everything to be as good as before with one exception. We arrived at 8pm only to find we had to wait for 45 minutes until the room was ready. Now had we arrived at 11am I would understand having to wait for housekeeping to prepare the room - but really 8pm and it's not ready? Also, that 45 minute wait was actually over one hour.

Dante B.
Philippines
October 06, 2014
The staff are courteus and they attend to our need
Neravto shopping areas and accessibility
I could say very good.

Angelo S.
Australia
October 06, 2014
business like holiday
location, cleanliness, staff performance
very pleasant

Kathryn M.
Australia
October 03, 2014
Fabulous service, clean and well-services room
Service, good-sized room, and more service!
I lost my wallet on the inbound flight to Singapore. Disaster. Except the staff at the hotel were incredibly friendly and helpful and ensured that I had the resources I needed to fix the situation.

flordeliza R.
Philippines
October 01, 2014
Short breakway
I just love the scent when you get inside the libby, nice friendly staff, the room was fabulous..
Will go back again when i'll visit SG