arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4095 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4095 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Serena L.
Singapore
July 07, 2016
Comfortable beds
Went for a weekend staycation. Good location as it within walking distance to orchard road mrt. Linked to the hotel is a mall which has a big supermarket. And one of the best chinese restaurants in Singapore is located in the hotel itself. I have tried other five star hotels before but i found this one with the most comfortable bed and pillows!

Teck L.
Singapore
July 06, 2016
Room has a stale smell when check in
Hotel need to clear the room of stale air if it hasnt been used for days before next guest check in. This will help them keep their 5 star rating.

TOLY C.
Indonesia
July 06, 2016
Good hotel for family in holiday
Friendly staff, easy check in, middle of the town... A bit far to MRT but easy access to Orchard...

Keng S.
Malaysia
July 05, 2016
I don't think I will back to this hotel in my future trip.
Very bad smell (suspect from sewerage pipe) in bath room. Old room without renovation. A lot of mosquitos in the room.

Thai L.
Malaysia
July 05, 2016
Need improvement on facilities
The hotel facilities need to improve.

Marvin C.
Singapore
July 04, 2016
Will book again next time
Cheap despite its star rating Breakfast is good (Lots of choices) Location wise (nearby bars and malls)

Loh S.
Singapore
July 04, 2016
Great location, great breakfast, great service
Was greet by a complementary fruit basket the moment we stepped into the room. There is also a card welcoming us back. Something to take note. Complementary newspaper was included when booked with Agoda but was never delivered to us.

Loh S.
Singapore
July 04, 2016
Birthday celebration with the staff
Was there to celebrate my birthday. Upon knowing its my birthday during check-in, my room was upgraded from premier room to premier club room. Furthermore a complementary cake was given to us with a birthday card of well wishes from the manager. Thanks again for the effort. Will stay again.

Eric C.
Malaysia
July 03, 2016
Good location and great service
The staff is helpful, the room is clean, plus the location is good especially with the nearby foods are very good

Tanmay D.
Australia
July 02, 2016
Good
Was a good experience