Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4218 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4218 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Shaun S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
3 days in Singapore.
Staff were fantastic, high speed Internet and the most comfortable pillows ever.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

paul N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
one of my fabourite hotels in singapore
location,staff,air con
Its a nice place to stay in an ideal spot, location location loaction and the some, either way you ealk you find action
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Chee P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Ideal Business Hotel with access to shopping
Large room, friendly staff, location
My stay at the Hotel was great. The hotel met my expectations. Room was large and clean. Bed was comfortable and with more than enough pillows. The location is just a 5 to 10 mins walk to Orchard MRT Station and ION Orchard - which is one of the newest and biggest mall in Singapore with plenty of shops and a haven for luxury goods. Breakfast at the hotel was normal. I had expected more chinese fare from Tung Lok - which is the restaurant serving breakfast.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Tatang L. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great hotel, clean, big and shower bath available
Clean, big room, comfortable bed
The hotel is great, nice view, very clean, big room and I like the surrounding area. However, the sound proof is bad.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

CHIAM S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
good
goog service and fast check in and check out
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Nagarjun S. from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Good and comfortable
Clean room, centrally located, good cusine
Reviewed August 07, 2013

PUAYSIAN L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Pleasure
Location, Quiet, Room Size
Average Stay, not much to fancy on. Centralized location near to Orchard Area for shopping and food. Quite an old hotel as compared to the others in that area. a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a
Reviewed August 07, 2013

alastair R. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in July 2013
it was a great stay
location, convenience and comfort
It was great, I enjoyed the stay very much. Everything was very good.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

ng F. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
We had a quiet & great stay...
the pool, the bed and the internet
The check in and check out was fast and simple. The room was clean and spacious. Very easy to move around as the MRT is less than 10 mins walk.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

AMY H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
great stay, will keep coming back to this hotel
comfortable bed, nice city view, shopping life
great stay, will keep coming back to this hotelm comfortable bed, nice city view, shopping life
Reviewed August 05, 2013