arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4127 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4127 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

hafez M.
Malaysia
July 17, 2013
value for money
location, affordable and clean
It was great and the room is comfortable. recomended for any purpose of stay from family to solo and also for business trips

chin A.
Singapore
July 16, 2013
Cosy affordable
Big room with bathtub and also balcony
Great stay with good location. will come back again

Tadjuddin N.
Indonesia
July 16, 2013
Great Hotel
Clean, Friendly staff, Great Location
My family and I, love this Hotel very much, this is our second time staying in this Hotel and we will definitely will be back. Thanks to Orchad parade who gave us the same room that we stayed before on the 6th floor, same floor with the Swimming pool and the kids are so happy they just need to jump from the room to go to Swimming pool.

Tadjuddin N.
Indonesia
July 16, 2013
Hotels with Geart Location
Great Location, Great Swimmingpool and fast wifi
My family and I, love this Hotel very much, this is our second time staying in this Hotel and we will definitely will be back. Thanks to Orchad parade who gave us the same room that we stayed before on the 6th floor, same floor with the Swimming pool and the kids are so happy they just need to jump from the room to go to Swimming pool.

Tadjuddin N.
Indonesia
July 16, 2013
Great place to stay for family with small kids
Great locations, Big Room, Good facilities for kids
My family and I, love this Hotel very much, this is our second time staying in this Hotel and we will defenatly will be back. Thanks to Orchad parade who gave us the same room that we stayed before on the 6th floor, same floor with the Swimmingpool and the kids are so Happy they just need to jump from the room to go to Swimmingpool.

WUN C.
Taiwan
July 16, 2013
good location
good location/ shopping area/ lots restaurants
long line to check out, less receptions to help when the waiting line is getting longer.

lenni F.
Indonesia
July 15, 2013
Good and Great :)
Great location, Great budget and comfortable room
It's always great, the staff is very friendly and helpful

Derek K.
Malaysia
July 15, 2013
no frills value for money especially for business
centrally located, near to shopping mall, 24 hours supermart & nice restaurant within walking distance
Good, the location is near to most other hotels, convenient, safe & good choice of restaurants around

A A.
Indonesia
July 15, 2013
Very good clean and bargain. Great location.
Location, ambience, price.
Very pleasant stay. Well located, great staff. Spacious room. Comfortable bed.

Jody T.
Singapore
July 14, 2013
Comfortable and realxing. Great for business trips
Large room. Comfortable
Easy check in. Service was efficient and staffs were friendly. Have access to business center which was great for business travelers.