arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4119 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4119 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.7 Ryan L.
Malaysia
July 08, 2013
Superb attentive staff, Excellent customer service
Friendly staff, Cleanliness and Good location
Extremely in love for the attentive & friendly staff. The bathroom need more maintenance,we have difficulty to shower as my situation is this: when I pull the diverter button and activate the shower, a fair amount of water continues to flow from the tub spout, and as a result the shower is weaker than it should be. Hope the management could look into this matter. Overall i have a pleasant stay in the hotel. Thank you for the extended check out time to 2pm.

7.3 frianka M.
Indonesia
July 08, 2013
Nice comfortable room
Comfortable room, nice swimming pool, friendly staff and fast internet access
The room was very comfortable with fast internet access. The swimming pool is not very large but quiet nice. All staff are really friendly. Basically the location is near with kebab shop and only walk around 10 minute to ion mall, but if you want to go to paragon, this hotel is quiet far.

6 ARNIATY C.
Indonesia
July 07, 2013
Amazing trip and good services
Nice view, near to shopping, good services
I stay for two nights and it was an amazing and best hotel i ever stayed

6.3 Albert L.
Australia
July 07, 2013
comfortable and conveniently located.
location, friendly staff and good tv.
Comfortable and conveniently located hotel and all taxi drivers knew the hotel.

6.7 John P.
United States
July 06, 2013
Disappointing as compared to last visit (10/2011)
Location, staff attentiveness,
Room - (1608)- A/C has controls in room but they control nothing. Had to keep the balcony doors open to keep from being too cold. Shower head is wrong type for tub/shower.

10 Geok L.
Malaysia
July 05, 2013
We had a comfortable stay.
Clean,centrally located and friendly staffs.
Our stay was pleasant even though we were out most of the time. The only thing is the room was near the lifts so noise pollution was a problem at night when hotel guests talked loudly. Clean room,comfortable beds and efficient staffs.

8 Serene N.
Singapore
July 05, 2013
convenient and hassle free
location, value for money and accessibility
Generally good.

8.3 Dede A.
Indonesia
July 04, 2013
excellent
at the shopping area, clean, hospitality staff
satisfied, all the staff are friendly and polite. During I stayed, Singapore are full of smoke but it's ok for me.

9 May K.
Malaysia
July 04, 2013
One of the best hotels in Singapore!
Location, Facilities, Great rooms
It was excellent. The staff were all very helpful and professional. Location was very strategic and ease of access to airport via shuttle. I will definitely return to stay at this hotel!

8 FONNY S.
Indonesia
July 04, 2013
nice hotel with comfortable room and strategic are
location, food and area
it is good and nice hotel to stay, and strategic area in Orchard Road.