Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - Show map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4218 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4218 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Irene P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
It's a nice hotel and convenient
Friendly staff, very convenient area, great food
The only problem that i've got during my stays is the very poor wi-fi connection in my room.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Boon Q. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very nice staff. Very professional
nice staff. Nice Lobby. Nice location
The stay was good. Very polite and professional staff an the front. The location is also very good. Nice bars just opposite the hotel. You can notice the room is very old already. The bed sinks in the middle and I have a bad sleep throughout.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Karina I. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
great hotel and location
Clean room, Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport
our stay were great. nice room and location. the hotel also close to shopping area (orchard road).
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Andrea R. from Italy
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good
position, the staff is very good
we made a stop over in our trip from Italy to Australia, the hotel is 30 minutes far from airport. It is in a very central position, ideal for shopping, By the way Singapore is very expensive, but we did enjoy the city and the hotel . Baby sitting service is alsa available
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Swee T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
The hotel is nice and lobby area smells good.
Location, Clean,comfortable bed & room
Satisfactory,as I feel comfortable staying there like my second home.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Kornranat K. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel and good location to stay
Friendly staff, Good Service, Good assistance
My family was enjoyed our holiday and stay. The concierge is very helpfull and always find solution and give answer for us during our stay.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Michael O. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
wonderful
excellent service, proximity to orchard road, nice environment
it was wonderful, they even gave us complimentary cake and wine, rooms were upgraded and gave us 1 free night stay
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Sheila D. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
dissapointed.....big time
nothing was good
Dirty bathrooms and toilets. Simply unbelievable. Bed very uncomfortable. Bed joined together....cheap mattress and pillows and sheets
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Gonzalo S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Pleasant
Close to shopping and dining, friendly staff and the pool is nice
Heritage package was not given because our stay was booked to agoda
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Aim H. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
wonderful room
nice hotel, love the bed and rest room.
the price is quite expensive, but the room was so wonderful.
Reviewed July 30, 2013