Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4218 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4218 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

James O.
United States
July 22, 2013
Great location and curtious staff
Location, comfort & pool
Iv'e stayed at the Orchard Parade many times over the last 21 years and it never disappoints. I like the part of Singapore where the hotel is located. I'm familiar with that part of Singapore so it is nice to stay at the Orchard Parade. Many times I am upgraded and the staff always remembers me and gives me the best treatment I could expect. Thanks for another delightfull stay.

J S.
Indonesia
July 21, 2013
comfortable enough
location, good restaurants and shoppings
pretty good. old hotel, some of the rooms have been renovated. we were upgraded to "signature room", its pretty small, but the bed is comfortable.

Kenneth H.
Denmark
July 21, 2013
okay hotel with a good location
location, location, location
Okay hotel with a good location but not really value for your money......old hotel with show check in and old rooms.

Kristy G.
Philippines
July 21, 2013
great place
easily accessible, good for shopping and friendly
the place was nice and the people and staff were friendly. very accommodating and for sure i will come back.

Kristy G.
Philippines
July 21, 2013
Good place to stay in
nice staff, accommodating people and accessible
The experience was GREAT. The staff were friendly and very accommodating, giving tips and advices for all our questions.

Juthatip J.
Thailand
July 20, 2013
Good location
Location clean good servic
Good location convenient to shop and the staff provide a great service

Shana C.
China
July 20, 2013
Clean hotel, but staff are not so attentive.
clean, convenient, spacious
I'd say ok, since the staff are not so attentive, also the room is a bit disappointed, lil bit too old.The bathroom is small.

Mei T.
Hong Kong
July 20, 2013
quite good
large bed and clean toilet. helpful house keeping
the bed is large but the mrt is a bit far. clean. staff attidue fair. good for shopping as it's located at the most famous shopping distrcit - orchid. however, the hotel is at the end of the district so you get prepared to walk a bit.

Mei T.
Hong Kong
July 20, 2013
a bit far from mrt station
crozy, large bed
the bed is large but the mrt is a bit far. clean. staff attidue fair. good for shopping as it's located at the most famous shopping distrcit - orchid. however, the hotel is at the end of the district so you get prepared to walk a bit.

LUCAS C.
Malaysia
July 20, 2013
a nice old hotel
the room and the easy access to shopping centres
my stay was pleasant and i will surely come back again