Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - Show map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4218 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4218 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Bao N.
Vietnam
November 08, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
The Hotel near Orchard Road Famous
The Hotel is very nice and friendly.The Restaurant in the Hotel is good for everyone.

Khairil M.
Singapore
November 07, 2012
Good location
Near Orchard Rd
overall positive stay. plenty of shops nearby and good staff.

Sisca W.
November 06, 2012
Value for money hotel at Orchard
Good location, spacious room, big lcd tv, nice hotel staff, good amenities
I booked this hotel with a promotion price from agoda. It was really a deal, having stayed in a lovely hotel in a good location at orchard. The hotel surrounded by some other more higher rating hotels, which i believe will cost a lot more. This hotel impressed me from the beginning, check in was smooth and hotel staffs are friendly. The room is spacious, have big lcd tv, i think it's a 42 inch lcd tv, and i love the amenities which is from the harn and thann spa thailand. Sure Far East hospitality have maintained and managed this hotel well. I will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again, in fact, i'm tempted to try other Far East hospitality managed hotels.

Anggira W.
Indonesia
November 06, 2012
Great location and good service hotel
Good size family room, nice location, fast service
overall my family likes the hotel from arriving and the room has already been prepared etc to departing and arrangement for transport was precise and satisfactory. But, it would be good to upgrade a little bit like adding a jet washer on the toilet???

Rajiv R.
India
November 06, 2012
Great Hotel
Location and price
This is a great hotel... comes with free wifi and great breakfast! It is right next to hilton on orchard so the location is fantastic. I would definitely stay here again.

Sam D.
India
November 05, 2012
Good hotel and perfectly located
Great location
The hotel was good and located close to nice restaurants and bars. The downside is that the breakfast buffet is quite limited but just about satisfactory.

Rito V.
Mexico
November 05, 2012
Nice hotel
Close to the orchad road
i liked the hotel ws firnedly event though at the begining they told me that the internet wireless was not free in the room but the next day they removed any charges and made it free of charge. not a good view but the bed and tv was ok..not nice the bed tube as the sewer didnt worked properly and waster too much water as the faucet also couldnt be closed with the shower open

KOVIT C.
Thailand
November 05, 2012
Great Location, Good facility, Good Breakfast
Great location for shopping, Breakfast quality was good and room is well maintained.
Walking distance to Orchard Road, good facilities for both business and leisure. Clean room.

Lia T.
Indonesia
November 04, 2012
Great Location
location, cleanliness, value foe money
I had the rooms in a 25% discount so given its location it's a very nice stay. The hotel is a bit old but service and cleanliness is good. So it depends on what price u get it at:)

chris M.
United Kingdom
November 04, 2012
great hotel, big room.
big room for singapore hotels.
was spot on, could smoke in room,but no where else in the hotel, never had to ask reception for anything was all done, nice big room makes a change for singapore, great deal moneywise was expecting some sort of con but was very good. great area just near orchard tower and the mrt (underground) can take you anywhere.