Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - Show map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4224 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4224 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Palitha T.
Sri Lanka
November 02, 2012
Very convenient location + good hotel
Nice Staff and Excellent Service
i was very fortunate to stay at orchard parade hotel for 3 nights, i recommend this hotel in singapore any business or holiday traveler. compare to other hotels in singapore this is place you get value for money.

Benjamin S.
November 02, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
great location
This is my first stay and i will come back for more. Nice Hotel with nice location

Patrick T.
Singapore
October 31, 2012
Very Old Hotel but in Good Location
Value for Money, Big Rooms, Walking Distance to Shopping
Very old hotel, but things still work. Big comfortable rooms with basic amenities. About 10min walk to the nearest metro station, and 15min walk to the main shopping belt, Orchard Road. Free internet, both wired and WIFI, which is great for the price! Realized later that my rate included breakfast, but at check-in the staff said it didn't include breakfast :( Recommended for value travelers to Singapore.

Claude A.
United States
October 30, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
(best features of the hotel, selling points. Convenient location and the friendly service at check-in and the rest of your stay.
Had a great welcome when checking in and the stay at the hotel was also excellent.

CHANG Y.
Taiwan
October 30, 2012
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality
good place
great place with huge size room. 5min by walk to Orchard Rd. shooping mall just next hotel

Kevin B.
Australia
October 30, 2012
Very pleasant stay
Well organised, pleasant staff and good restaurants
From the moment I stepped from the taxi it was easy. I was in my room in 10 mins. Room service was prompt.

Dyah K.
Indonesia
October 30, 2012
Great location but quaint building
Quick service and response to customer's need, great location
Located in the heart of one of the busiest area in Singapore, the hotel is perfect for those who enjoy shopping and hanging out it trendy places. The service was great and quick and the staffs were friendly. However, the building was quite old comparing to other buildings in surrounding area and the breakfast was somehow not quite our cup of tea. Nonetheless, location is one reason the hotel deserve a good review.

HUONG N.
Vietnam
October 29, 2012
good hotel at orchard
location and price
as i write i will be staying at orchard parade again tomorrow. this hotel is a good choice if you have to stay near orchard road for its price is much more reasonable than the other hotels in the area such as mandarin. its relatively clean and it's like 2 blocks away from tang. like the convenience of staying there, would be better if the bathroom was cleaner.

Dirk H.
Germany
October 28, 2012
Great location for nightlife and people watching
Near to Hard Rock Cafe Singapore
my girlfriend could had her personal time at forum shopping centre while i spend time with my boys in singapore at hard rock cafe & orchard towers. the next morning we had breakfast at the nearby starbucks and we were able to watch the road & human traffic at a relaxed atmosphere.

Liliana H.
Indonesia
October 26, 2012
Location, Location, Location
Family room
The hotel have nice size pool for Children and Toys r us next door was a hit. We upgraded to Suite Family room, The room was outdated But very big for two Children around.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: