arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4127 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4127 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Eunice L.
Singapore
August 14, 2012
Great location and big room
The room.
the room is worth the price. location is a bit far from mrt but a walkable distance. there are restaurants around the hotel.

Liza R.
Philippines
August 14, 2012
good hotel, service, location, clean room,
location close to main shopping area but still away from the shopping crowd, good service and overall all clean hotel
Overall, our stay was good. It was value for money. The location was very good, very near shopping areas along Orchard but still away from the crowd. The room was a bit small but it was fine with us since we spent most of the day outside. Staff were also very friendly and helpful.

Philippe R.
France
August 14, 2012
Central location
Orchard is nearby
Good value for the money, especially in the Orchard area. Facilities are ok but not great but it's no big deal, as you won't spend much time in the hotel and rather enjoy the vibrant life in this area.

Mustika H.
Indonesia
August 14, 2012
Nice hotel in startegic location
Breakfast and hospitality
I have stayed in this hotel many times and always recommend my family and friends to stay in this hotel. Price is not cheap, but money never lies. Strategic location, nice reception and nice rooms...

Inne M.
Indonesia
August 13, 2012
Great location
Great Location
near orchard and near met station. the room is clean but the internet is not free. recommended hotel

Deborah L.
Malaysia
August 11, 2012
Good hotel
Clean and convenient
was pleased with the general outlook of the hotel. it was easy to find and in a convenient location overall. staff were friendly, room was clean and comfortable. a fairly good stay overall.

Etlana D.
Indonesia
August 10, 2012
Hotel with Convenient Location, Excellent Service
Convenient location, excellent service
First step coming into Orchard Parade Hotel, I was welcomed with a lovely fragrance. The lovely fragrance is the thing that I will miss the most. The hotel is pretty much close to Orchard MRT Station so it is very convenient. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very big and very comfortable. All in all, I had a pleasant stay in Orchard Parade Hotel. Will surely be back again in near future! :)

Den H.
Singapore
August 10, 2012
Good location and amenities
Clean, comes with swimming pool
we got a room that required us to walk up a flight of stairs to get to the room, not exactly the most convenient since we were travelling with my son (3 years old). kid enjoyed the pool. breakfast at the chinese restaurant was decent but not great. room was comfortable, toilet comes with bathtub. staff was quick when i requested for fresh towels and extra pillows.

Tong G.
Australia
August 08, 2012
Excellent service and attention to detail. Highly
Good location and service
Very clean, service was excellent and staff was very helphful and always smiling

gary R.
New Zealand
August 08, 2012
orchard road location
location ,proximity to resturants,bars ,public transport,shopping
great efficient,and friendly staff,we phoned ahead and asked for queen beds,which were confirmed on our arrival,good laundry service,in an efficient hotel,nice pool area,and easy access to some great bars ,and resturants,will stay here again