arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4171 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4171 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Siti H.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Good for Family
Room, fast check in and check out
Book the family room. Very happy with the room and bedding. Spacious room just nice for my family. Location wise is ok. 1 negative thing is the toilet. There is no water bidet spray next to the toilet bowl to wash ourselves. So far this is the 1st hotel i went w/o this important facility. Hopefully you can look into this.

Jonathan N.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Great location
Location, location, location
Good value hotel in Orchard

Wyman L.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Nice stay
Great location, clean and friendly staff
Pleasant stay with no complaints. Will stay again with this cheap rate.

Adinda P.
Indonesia
January 02, 2016
Love it
Location, comfort, pleasant
Nice stay with the newly refurbished deluxe room.

Meng T.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
Location
Staff Service Location Quiet
They gave us different room than booked but changed.Deluxe room good size with terrace.Did not eat food in hotel.room wifi good.Easy to go anywhere.Staff very helful

Mohamad H.
Indonesia
December 31, 2015
Nice, clean n good value.
Price, quite area n near to shooping mall
Good

Ker T.
Malaysia
December 30, 2015
Great location, comfy room.
Location, service, comfy
The location is great, near to major attractions and walking distance to Orchard shopping malls. Room is spacious, new and comfortable.

Ghazita M.
Malaysia
December 29, 2015
room
family room, location, location
Enjoyable except for the late check in at about 3.30pm. Luckily we were given free drinks to cool us down

Mohammad H.
Singapore
December 29, 2015
Good
the hotel room
I like it and would stay again...

Kenichi B.
Malaysia
December 29, 2015
Room facilities are old and not well maintained.
Good location. Reasonable pricing.Acceptable cleanliness.
Refregilator was out of work. But it was promptly replaced by new one just after my call to a room keeper. Bottom plug of the bathtub was out of function. Concierge was not always at the desk, need to wait 10 to 20 minutes until he come back. But anyway this hotel is not bad. I will stay this hotel next time too.