arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4171 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4171 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Craig C.
United Kingdom
August 09, 2015
Good location at the right price
Location, Fast internet connection, nice pool
I have stayed here a few times without a problem. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Disappointingly though there is no room service after 11 PM.

jesvit J.
Indonesia
August 04, 2015
Pleasant
Clean
It was a pleasant stay.

Su H.
Taiwan
August 04, 2015
really a nice hotel
clean, nice, comfortable

Elsbeth R.
Australia
August 03, 2015
Staff could do a "be pleasant to customers" course
the beds, bathroom and the locations
it was overnight, but I noticed the front counter staff (in particular a short Indian woman with a bindi) was extremely rude not only to myself (who's 23) but to senior customers - she rolled her eyes in front of everyone when an old lady asked for a business card.

wei K.
Taiwan
August 03, 2015
Nice hotel,but little far to station
Swim

Abdul I.
Malaysia
August 02, 2015
Breakfast only day when arived
Room servive, clean and near shopping area
I am happy with over all servives except have to wait quite awhile for check in because the room is not ready.When make a booking through Agoda They mention the breakfast included but was told later by the staf only for one morning.I booked two rooms for my family and only allowed one morning breakfast and I am very disappointed with Agoda for not clearly stated for only one morning breakfast. Have to go out for breakfast for the second day.Very bad advertising on behalf of AGODA.

shinta D.
Indonesia
August 02, 2015
Far from the centre of orchard by walking
Price, AC, room
Comfortable room, but this hotel is far from the central of orchard rd ( if walking)

Mey A.
Indonesia
July 29, 2015
Good Location
Good location, spacious room (family room).
It was very nice stay at The Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality. We booked family room, which were so big compare to other hotel's family room also around Orchard. This hotel location also great. Very easy to find anything just around the hotel. But the shower looked old. Will be more comfortable if it is the flexible hose shower and much more convenient if the toilet has jet flush. Overall it is a fantastic hotel that I will recommended to family n friends

FUNG L.
Malaysia
July 27, 2015
Hotel is good value.
Ambience is good. Environment is relaxing. Location is excellent.

Josephine B.
Malaysia
July 26, 2015
given my review direct to Far East URL
no comments
Mr Mujad Yassin & Ms Liza Ramos both are friendly & courteous. I like the way they greet guests & attend to their needs.