Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4224 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4224 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Juan C.
Bolivia
July 13, 2015
Good location, average room quality
location, location, location
I paid for two rooms, two nights and requested to have both rooms next each other. During check in I asked if the rooms were next each other and the counterman said YES, big surprise once we reached the floor and location of one room and find that the other room was around the corner not even diagonal direction. Food is not as per 4 starts hotel being limited by few options. Excellent location, no doubt about it.

RIKI I.
Japan
July 13, 2015
Confortable
Location

hilwina H.
Indonesia
July 09, 2015
good location. hotel a bit old. big rooms
location is walking distance to orchard shopping centers. staff were friendly. i have stayed in orchard parade a couple years back and now it seems a bit run out. toiletries could be better.
i was satisfied overall

leslie S.
Australia
July 06, 2015
very comfortable stay
stayed in a club room and the service and facilities excellent, location is perfect
my wife and I were totally satisfied.

ari M.
Finland
July 04, 2015
really unpleasant stay
# best things are location, easy taxi availability and nice pool area
To start: Room was booked as renovated family room in Club level. Children were NOT allowed to enter the club! The room was very smelly,old , dirty and NOT renovated for last 30 years. Swimming pool is dangerous for children, part of the ceramics are out so you can hurt your feet, what happened to our child. So the stay was complete disappointment.

LOON T.
Malaysia
July 02, 2015
---
---
Good

Nicholas K.
Singapore
July 01, 2015
Conveniently located at shopping district
Condition of room, cleanliness, service
It was a great stay. Decent price for accomodation situated at Singapore's shopping district. The room condition was great, well maintained and clean. Especially loved the bed and pillows. Staff was friendly and attentive as well.

Gerard Q.
France
June 30, 2015
Nice location for shopping and night life
location, restaurants and comfort of the rooms
The location is great. Very dear to the night life action with great restaurants inside the hotel. The rooms are comfortable. It is easy to get taxis or to the next MRT station. I have been there a few times already, I will come back

Arief R.
Indonesia
June 29, 2015
comfort but hard to reach by public transport
clean, location, food
clean, food is ok, hotel staff attitude was good, but located in a one way street, so it was a litte hard to go around by public transportation. price also a little high. maybe due its location which near orchard road.

Siti Z.
Brunei Darussalam
June 19, 2015
Location
location