Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore - View on map

Very good 7.6
Based on 4226 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4224 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Annie C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Value for money
good location, value for money and friendly staff
The room is comfortable and clean. We have the family room.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Bora M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Proximity is ia plus!
service, big room, smiles
It was great and comfortable. It it right off(on) the orchard street, and quiet but convinient. We will stay there again when we go to Singapore.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Marli Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
nice staff is very important for singapore hotel .
close to shopping center is very helpful for me.... good breakfast to building my whole days mood ;)
Feels good
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Graham T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
The pick of the bunch in orchard rd
Location ..room quality and dining options
I love this hotel...I don't like to review it because I don't want everyone to know how good it is.. It's a hidden jewel in plain sight...can't rate this hotel highly enough...but that's only my opinion...:)
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Bambang P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Great hotel with Great Location
New Building, Located at the heart of Orchard, Nice Hotel
This is my second time staying at the Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality and I really love the hotel. The ambience and the facilities are great. And the best thing is that it is located in Orchard. Shopping Paradise for those who love shopping. Shopping Centers are just a stroll away.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

stephanie H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice big renovated room, but very noisy
Location, Big room, Friendly staff
Overall it was OK. At first we were a bit disappointed knowing that our room that we booked from Agoda was not the refurbished one. The staff informed us that for $20 we will be upgraded to the refurbished room. Turned out it was worth the money because the staff member was also kind enough to give us a bigger room. The room itself was nicely designed with a nice big rain shower bathroom. The only thing that was really bothersome was the loud noises from the infamous clubs in front of the hotel. If only the hotel can put thicker glass to prevent these noises.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

ROSALINA A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Singapore Short Getaway
Location, Room Size, Value for Money
Pleasant and relaxing.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Sharmine I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Pleasant stay, will be back again!
Location, comfort and price
This is my second time staying at Orchard Parade and I must say that it never fails to deliver. The location is amazing, as it's just at the end of the Orchard Road stretch with easy access to Ion LRT station (within walking distance), and there's even free parking in the block next door for those who drive. The room is spacious and comfortable, and the staff pleasantly hospitable. Will definitely be back again!
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Manish N. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
New improved hotel
Recently Renovated.
Convenient location, the recently renovated rooms are good.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Teresita R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Always a good stay
Excellent location, very helpful staff, good executive lounge
We've stayed at Orchard Parade numerous times. It's always been pleasant, staff are very helpful and courteous, and the location is simply unbeatable. You can't get any closer to the center of Singapore than this hotel. Plus an early morning walk to the Botanical Gardens is a healthy boost to your stay.
Reviewed August 04, 2014