arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Very good 7.6
Based on 4130 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4130 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Kim S.
Malaysia
June 24, 2016
Orchard parade
None

Benjamin T.
Singapore
June 23, 2016
A little expensive
They are doing upgrades but for the current price and for the old looking hotel. price is a bit steep

Benjamin T.
Singapore
June 23, 2016
Old hotel
Some improvements and upgrading is on its way... but for the price for the current state it's not value for money... Overall average rating.

KWOK N.
Hong Kong
June 18, 2016
good
good

roderick C.
United Kingdom
June 17, 2016
Orchard parade hotel
Good old hotel stayed there for 20 years now being done up still a good hotel location great location for ladies shopping Regards

edgardo M.
Philippines
June 16, 2016
Never again in this hotel
The hotel is under renovation, it smells awful once you enter the lobby, carpets looks old and dirty, the room and toilet looks gloomy and old, breakfast was so so, the front desk staff offered a family room for additional US$30 a night which i thought would be nicer but surprisingly when i open the curtains, whoaw! its a podium parking lot, and when I complained, this lady at the front desk was very rude. No apologies from her but she blamed me instead. Though the concierge staff were very helpful. Dont you ever bite their trap of upgrade.

Simeon C.
United States
June 16, 2016
Good location but very tire facility
Facility very tired. Carpet and bathrooms old. Air conditioners didn't cool well.

duong D.
Vietnam
June 16, 2016
Good
I like this hotel

Rory B.
Canada
June 13, 2016
Solid Service
Pleased with my stay.

Joseph O.
Australia
June 10, 2016
Disappointing
As a long time user of this hotel, I have to say I probably won't be returning. The whole place seems to have gone backwards, I paid for an upgrade to the club rooms which supposedly had a mini bar but was just a few tins of beer !! and nothing else. The service in the club room was terrible, the girl working there spent the entire time playing with her phone and getting the attention of the other worker was near impossible. very disappointing. When I arrived, there was no one to help with the bags. I managed to get a cleaning lady to find me a trolley, who then wanted to leave my bags outside unattended. I think this will be my last time here unless there are some drastic changes.