Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3933 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3933 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Julie L.
Australia
February 13, 2016
Perfect Location
Pool, location and room
Love this hotel. Plenty of places to eat and drink around it, plus right on the railway line for convenient travelling

Pam W.
Thailand
February 10, 2016
Greeat location and value
Location, beds and really comfortable, friendly staff
No complaints. Very close to China town. Lots of restaurants near by. Clean and comfy room

Ching-Wen H.
Taiwan
February 04, 2016
Great location
Location.
Sound proof in the room was bad. The other room knocked on our wall cause they could hear us speaking!! We had 3 people living in the room but they provided most things in 2s. Housekeeping staff were unhappy because they had to bring the 3rd item to our room...

EVA J.
Indonesia
February 01, 2016
ENJOY THE STREET FOOD AND CULINARIES AROUND
location, room and delicious food
JUST STAY HERE FOR EASY DROPING BY WHEN MY AGENT PICK ME GO TO THE EMBASSY, SO YEAH THIS CAN BE THE BEST

anek G.
Thailand
January 30, 2016
Short stay is ok
Location is good and safety
It's ok as price paying

Lindy H.
Singapore
January 29, 2016
good location
just above MRT station. food is easily available. near to tourist attractions.

Tristanti P.
Indonesia
January 29, 2016
spacious room, great location with swimming pool
Great Location near to the MRT, staff were all friendly, easy to get a taxi, spacious room
I would love to visit this hotel again whenever they have best price or promotion price in Singapore

Min K.
South Korea
January 28, 2016
Close to chinatown and many resturant
Close to chinatown and many resturant

Teh N.
Malaysia
January 27, 2016
bigger room and cosy
the room, cosy and quiet
Love the quietness, room are bigger. Worth the money

Esther L.
Singapore
January 26, 2016
Generally good for family.
Orchid Cafe, Size of the room
For such a old hotel, its standard is consider quite good. The staff is generally nice. For the kettles, I would highly recommend them to change as I believe there are people who cook their socks so as to clean it causing the kettle to have bad smell and unremovable fibre in the kettle after washing like 5-6 times.