Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3933 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3933 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Kwie A. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Baik
Staff ramah, helpfull, bersih
Cukup menyenangkan
Reviewed December 30, 2015

CHIA T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Suitable for food lover
Location, room, wifi
Everything is ok but the soundproof can be more better, the guest stay next to my room always talk loudly and laugh even at 3am. The location very good, environment comfortable, many restaurant and a shopping mall and a market just front of hotel.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Jose A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice Hotel
Location, big rooms. comfortable
I really like this hotel. The rooms are huge with 2 large beds. Can fit 4 people. Very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

TAN W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great Hotel
Big room, big bathroom & food
They have 1 single and 1 double bed in every room. Worth for family with kids. Location is good too.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Hkun S. from Myanmar
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Centrally located
Location, Value for money, Great Staff
We really enjoyed our stay at Orchid Hotel. It's centrally located and very close to both mrt and bus stations. Easy to go to Orchard, Marina Bay Sands, Sentosa, Universal Studios, Changi Airport, Chinatown and Clark Quay. Staff were helpful from house keeping, reception and concierge. We stayed for a week and it was more than a pleasant stay. The pool is also great to unwind at night. Lots of dining options beside the hotel as well as convenience stores.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Lee L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Value for money
clean, location is great & value for money
Reviewed December 28, 2015

deddy G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location
Near MRT station, clean room and breakfast still accepatable.
Good location and we are happy with this hotel.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Sam V. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Fantastic Location
So easy to find from the airport. 30 meters from the East West MRT. Then 500 meters to dinner in chinattown
This hotel was so easy to get to from the airport, and then anywhere in town. A great place to stay. We were only in Singapore for a day and didn't want to waste time getting in and out of town.....this place was ideal. At the most a 30 meter walk from the MRT direct from Changi Airport.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Yip F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice location and big room
Location, room size and comfortable bed
The location is very good, near Tanjong Pagar MRT station Exit A. The room is very big and bathroom too. The bed is comfortable. They allowed me late check out. I will stay again if the price is good.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Wei L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very nice
Fantastic location
Fabulous
Reviewed December 24, 2015