Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3922 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3922 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

HOI C.
Hong Kong
August 21, 2015
Location is good
The location is good and near the MRT. Near the supermarket but is nothing to buy.

Rio D.
Philippines
August 19, 2015
Nice swimminh pook
Good ambience
Very nice to experience

Phillip C.
Australia
August 18, 2015
Short Stay
Location, Staff Comfort
Pleasant

Hong Z.
China
August 17, 2015
good
bed service

YOUNSUK P.
South Korea
August 17, 2015
good for quick access for business
Comfort location with various activites
I really enjoyed to stay during my business trip. Location was nice to have meeting with client.

Rene T.
Australia
August 17, 2015
Nice stay
Location to public transport and public transport to the city. Location to china town. Friendliness of the staff.
Very enjoyable 4 night stay on our stop over from Australia to London. We will book again on our return trip in October.

TAM Y.
Hong Kong
August 17, 2015
good
good location
good location

hanny W.
Australia
August 16, 2015
It was ok
Location

Shella Q.
Philippines
August 14, 2015
Location is very convenient for commuting
Accessiblity to MRT, nice architectural structure in the neighborhood and pleasant smell of the lobby
The map is misleading as it says the hotel is located in Chinatown. However, the location is still very convenient for commuting because Tanjong Pagar station is just 1 block away literally infront of the hotel. There is also a variety of restaurants in the area. Try Maxwell foodcourt which sells very cheap but clean and tasty meals. Though I havent tried the food in the hotel. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. Housekeeping staff for 10th flr is very polite.

wong Y.
China
August 13, 2015
Convenient, friendly and excellent wifi
The hotel is very close to the Tajong Pagar MRT station. Staff in the hotel is nice and polite. The wifi in the room is smooth and fast. A nice hotel.