arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3806 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3806 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7 Kusumah K.
Indonesia
June 07, 2015
best location with lowest price
location, location, location
walking distance to anything u need in the city centre

10 Jennifer F.
Philippines
June 07, 2015
Big rooms with good location
nice breakfast, big room, friendly staff
We enjoy our stay in the hotel. Breakfast is good. The hotel is near the MRT. Hotel staff are friendly and provide good service

10 Jennifer F.
Philippines
June 07, 2015
Big and clean rooms with good location
big and clean rooms, delicious breakfast, nice location
Our family enjoy the breakfast. The hotel is walking distance to the MRT. The room is big and clean with big toilet and bath.

8.7 Wang C.
Singapore
June 07, 2015
Likes
Cleanliness of the room, location
Children enjoy the pool, adults enjoy the comfort of the room

7.7 Jericho L.
Philippines
June 06, 2015
Great location
Location, location location
Comfortable for a short stay

9 Mei T.
Malaysia
June 05, 2015
Comfort Stay
Convenient location, the bed is comfortable, clean
Overall satisfied, however the soundproof might have to improve. i keep heard people talking most of the time as there are many group travel staying at the hotel. That will be good if the hotel can separate group travel and solo/couples traveler in different floor.

8 PUI W.
Hong Kong
June 03, 2015
服務質素差
From booking to check in, hotel knows that we need a triple room, but the room wasn't set as triple. When we request extra towel, slippers, etc. We have been waiting for over 20 mins and no feedback. At the end, I need to find the housekeeping on my floor to get it. I stay there for 3 nights. The first two nights need to ask for. Hence, my flight landed in the morning, I checked in at 9:00 and receiption double assign room for a foreign couple and myself. They didn't say sorry on their fault.

8 Sahan D.
Sri Lanka
June 02, 2015
Good Location
Location
Good location, many eateries around (especially Korean food), Nearby Tanjong Pagar MRT (Metro Station), Rooms are bigger by Singapore standards

9.7 Loo C.
Malaysia
June 02, 2015
The staff are very helpful and it is comfortable.
Staff is very friendly and helpful.. I left my phone in the hotel after check out and I am able to get it back... Service is excellence

8.3 Kevin D.
Australia
June 02, 2015
Good
Location close to everything, MRT, food, Chinatown. Friendly staff, very useful and helpful. Room is huge.
Good hotel, great location and friendly staff. But Room seems little bit old and there is door between two room, I can hear clearly next door. But staff help me change room very quick. Still happy with their service.