Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3929 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3929 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

vella A.
Indonesia
July 07, 2016
Ok
The breakfast were not really good but other than that is ok....will definitely come back

Jenyung C.
Taiwan
July 07, 2016
Good
Good

martin B.
United Kingdom
July 06, 2016
great
all the rude staff we had heard about must have been locked away......all really helpful and good. ....and room way better than expected

Lai L.
Hong Kong
July 06, 2016
location, staff, room spaces
market, supermarket, food center, restaurants around, 2 minutes to MRT, staff are nice, room is clean and fast check in/check out

Derek H.
United Kingdom
July 06, 2016
derek
Happy with hotel. Cost was a bit higher than expected

Devi F.
Indonesia
June 29, 2016
Excellent location with lots of food stall surrounding
Pls serve an extra bed

Shuk C.
Hong Kong
June 28, 2016
Nice hotel with helpful staff and clean rooms
And superb location

Yim A.
Hong Kong
June 28, 2016
Convenient
I can find eateries nearby, inside shopping arcades, HB fruit stalls sell durians, Fairprice supermarket, hawker centres Maxwell, Amoy. Walkable distance to Chinatown. Hotel facilities are less but just fine with me. This was my second stay here already.

Adnan S.
Indonesia
June 28, 2016
great stays
Very good location : Near MRT, Near Tanjong pagar Market and food station, near Maxwell food court Room is very spacious with 2 double bed, its enough for us with 1 kid and 1 baby to sleep well and free without bump another. Room cleanliness is very good but we found a korean facial mask under the bed and we found many dust under the bed. Bathroom cleanliness is very good

JULIUS A.
Indonesia
June 27, 2016
great location
I love the location. It's pretty close to the mrt station. And direct from airport. There are lots of food and bar around the hotel