arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3800 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.3 GRACE D.
Taiwan
February 17, 2015
Great location
Location, cleanliness, efficiency of staff
The hotel has a very good location. It just across the MRT (Tanjong Pagar station), near China Town, Tanjong Pagar Plaza, Maxwell Hawkers Place where you can find many food to eat. The room is big and very clean. Is is one of the hotel where check-in and check-out procedure is very fast and efficient.

6.3 hsuanya J.
Singapore
February 16, 2015
What you are paying is really the location
location. Friendly housekeeper. Local breakfast
This is a basic hotel with a great location. Its clean but the furnitures are a little run down. We got some problem with the air condition. it doesnt allow us to adjust the temperature as it gets really warm in the room. The hotel maintenance team came but found nothing wrong. Just wanna highlight that, the guests in the hotel are mostly chinese and they tend to speak really loud. Woken up by loud noises at 7am every morning!

8.3 Rodney G.
Australia
February 15, 2015
aa happy stayer
large room
good

7.7 Binh N.
Vietnam
February 14, 2015
Higher than our expectation
Perpect location. Big room. Clean and comfortable bed.
Comfortable, enjoy and happy

2.3 Hanwool L.
United States
February 13, 2015
Second time staying at this hotel
Location, Cleanliness and Value
This was our second time staying at this hotel and it was fantastic. I enjoy staying in Chinatown and this is smack in the middle. Everything is close and the food is fantastic. I would consider staying here again.

3.3 Eric U.
Philippines
February 13, 2015
great!
cleanliness, location, staff
its my 2nd stay in this hotel.. its great

8.3 Leslie Q.
Singapore
February 11, 2015
Good value for Singapore hotel!
Location, comfortable beds( although pillows were too soft), cleanliness
Well located near amenities and restaurants. Hair dressers and beauty salons just across the road, useful as we were attending a wedding. Banks and NTUC close by. Easy to find, easy to get taxis and 2 min to MRT.

3.3 ADHIATMA G.
Indonesia
February 10, 2015
Very dirty hotel
Location is quite strategic, near MRT station, near 100 AM mall
The condition of hotel was really dirty. There were several blood stains (didn't know where it came from), and the carpet and bed sheets were all dirty. The shower drain was also clogged. The only good thing about this hotel is the location. That's all.

6.7 Ang A.
Singapore
February 10, 2015
Convenient location.
Near to mrt. Lots of restaurants and pub nearby. Located in central. Easy access to town area.
Good and relax.

8 Marco T.
Malaysia
February 09, 2015
staycation
location, room size, cleanliness