Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1076 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1076 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

ILONA C.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
staff were very responsive to our requests.
service and large spacious rooms.
Great. I would definitely visit this hotel again.

Noor N.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
The most comfortable
Cleanliness, comfort, room service
I celebrated my sisters birthday. It was the best hotel I would say. Felt very comfortable and spacious with a lot of people.

Kok C.
Singapore
December 12, 2015
Staycation at Pan Pacific Orchard
Cleanliness, location and quality
Arrived at 1430hrs but check-in was delayed as the room was not ready. The hotel staff offered complimentary use of the pacific club lounge during the wait. The hotel provided free Wi-Fi and late checkout till 1400hrs as a good will.

Leong T.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
The room to small
I have requested the room that I wanted which is far from the lift.king size bed and non smoking.
The room was a bit small and I just want to know is this size room a standard room or deluxe room. please reach out to me as I may come back to stay in future and don't want this size

Jayson W.
Malaysia
December 08, 2015
Nice, Comfort & Convenient
Nice and Comfort
great for short business trip. very convenient to any place and can get food or shopping surrounding....

james H.
United Kingdom
December 07, 2015
goog location
facilities staff location
Although we only stayed one night, we found the hotel to be of a very good standard. The staff were great, from the trainee on reception, you would only have known she was a trainee from her badge, to the girl who was looking after the pool and fitness areas, to the cleaners, all were friendly and happy to help. The hotel is located just off orchard road near the mrt station, easy to get around the city. A very nice hotel that I would bee happy to use again.

Soon P.
Malaysia
December 06, 2015
Not worth the money
Nothing
One of the worth stay in singapore

Kristy K.
Malaysia
December 05, 2015
Mrs
Good location, clean, spacious

lorenzo C.
Switzerland
December 04, 2015
Excellent price
Location, spacious room, very good price
Nice hotel, good location, big rooms. Maybe not the best 5 star hotel, but still very good with excellent price

soo Y.
Singapore
December 02, 2015
Fast check-in n a small surprise frm the hotel!!
Hotel service, service and service is the best in this 5star hotel!!! Thank you i be back again
Best of the day!!