arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1044 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1044 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.7 Wai L.
Hong Kong
December 30, 2014
Cozy Hotel to stay
Rooms is Clean and Spacious, staff are very helpful and quite close to the shopping area
Rooms is Clean and Spacious, Hotel Staff are very helpful and willing to assist us for most of the request. And the location is good, quite close to the shopping area

10 AZRAN M.
Malaysia
December 30, 2014
Fully satisfied
the comfortable bed, spacious room and friendly staff
We went to 4N5D Christmas Holiday in Singapore and stayed at this hotel. Its in the heart of Orchard Rd minus the hustling bustling noise of the road as its located behind Shaw Centre. All major shopping malls was in walking distance. The hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating. We were allowed for early check-in. Would definitely stay at this hotel next time we drop by in Singapore.

9.3 nathan G.
Australia
December 29, 2014
Great service. Nice gym, pool, jacuzzi and dining
The service was amazing. Very helpful and polite staff. The amenities were very good including a nice pill and we'll equip gym. Room was comfortable and spacious.
Very happy. Our stay was amazing. The staff were very helpful and polite and the amenities and room were what you would expect of a 5 star hotel. All for a very reasonable price.

8.3 San L.
Malaysia
December 29, 2014
Nice hotel - but towels were missing!
Location, room and friendly staff
Pleasant, just that towels were missing after the room was serviced and I only realised this after having my shower - imagine that!

8.7 Sharifah M.
Malaysia
December 25, 2014
Comfortable stay
Room size, cleanliness and efficiency of staff
I was glad the room was bigger than expected. The staffs too were helpful and pleasant. Food was great. Only downside was the locality. Can be a little rowdy at night. Definitely not a place for female traveller's. Too bad the location is not great.

7.3 Hwee K.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
satisfied
central location, clean room, good customer service

8.7 Riesa F.
Indonesia
December 19, 2014
great stay
friendly staff, nice room, nice bar
great stay

8 James F.
United Kingdom
December 15, 2014
Great location, comfy rooms, nice design
location, room design, hotel design
Great location for shopping. Room design is nice and comfortable stay. Hotels overall design is nice.

7.3 Michael C.
United Kingdom
December 15, 2014
hotel review
food, locatiom
We were there on business, the hotel location is ok if you want to be near the boom boom all night of Orchard towers The management were not very friendly at check in or even throughout, We found them quite rude as if they were doing us a big favour upon any request The other Pan pacific hotels in Singapore are far better alround including customer care,

7 CHIEW C.
Malaysia
December 13, 2014
Good service. Freebie for young children
Good for family, nice food.
Great