arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1057 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1057 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Jan K.
Norway
May 18, 2014
Exellent service. I will be back!
Good breakfast, exellent service and high standard

GWOLIANG N.
Singapore
May 16, 2014
good
good

Bernard G.
Philippines
May 15, 2014
Fun and full of walk
Clean, best staffs and relaxing

NGOC B.
Vietnam
May 10, 2014
Fashion products & high luxury lines are expensive
Nice room Polite staff Delicious buffet
We feel too comfortable to stay there. Staffs are polite, helful. The room toilet is so good and the water flow is so strong. However, the pillows are so hard that make our necks hurt after sleeping

Scott M.
Malaysia
May 06, 2014
nice stay.. however check in took abit too long
looks great, modern check in counters and great rooms
stay was reasonably comfortable. Except that the pillows were too soft to sleep on.

Peter H.
Netherlands
May 06, 2014
nicely upgraded hotel
Locations, space, facilities
Needed to be in the area for business, as normally i am not to keen on overpriced orchard road hotels. The hotel is apparently renovated and they did a good job. Staff was very attentive, actually a bot over attentive. When I was waiting in the lobby, I ended up hiding to avoid the ingoing need to provide service I didn't need. Rooms are good.

John M.
Australia
May 06, 2014
Always comfortable but expensive
Nice rooms, Good internet, Good shower
If it wasnt for agoda, i wouldnt stay at this hotel as their room rate is way overpriced. Still a 5 star hotel for approx $200 is not bad. Staff are all friendly and efficient. They were more than happy to extend my check out time without any issues. Will stay in here again. Maybe.

Chun S.
Malaysia
May 05, 2014
one of the best that i had tried out so far.
Clean, perfect location and perfect service.
Been travelling frequently and staying at numerous hotels. This is one of the best in my list so far.

Feng C.
Australia
May 05, 2014
Convenient comfortable stay right on orchard rd
Convenient, comfortable, friendly staff
Very convenient location minutes away from orchard road, friendly staff and great service

John M.
Australia
April 30, 2014
Overpriced but a treat if you deserve it
Luxury plus, Close to
Its a nice luxury hotel dont get me wrong but its overpriced. Easy access to Orchard towers and shopping areas. I didnt mind to splash it out here as its a rare treat I deserved.