Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1076 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1076 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Tai C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
A nightmare of revisiting a place where memorable
It was a good and pleasant experience where we were there on year 2010, that's the reason why we choose here to revisit. However it's a little bit disappointed during our visit on end Aug 2015. First of all, the bell boy seems rushing us to move faster when we were just arrival. We are hotel guest and don't he see I am booting the taxis bill? After that, we have to wait for almost 15 mins to checking in and nobody acknowledged us or greeting us. As a conclusion, it's a totally unhappy experience to stay here and perhaps I am expecting too high on Pan Pacific Orchard. It's for sure I won't revisit or recommend to any of my friend.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Wanchan S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
very nice hotel
food, comfortable, and nice service
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Chollachat M. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
The rate is too high comparing to the overall.
Location, mattress,
Disappointed comparing to their other locations
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Martine C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Comfort!
The shower, the bed, the staff
Excellent. Great staff, good facilities, very comfortable rooms and well appointed.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Hsiuhsuan H. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Decent quality but service can be better
The location is quite convenient, with only 5-10 minutes walk to Orchard MRT station without facing the buzzy Orchard Road.
The check in took a while and some requests I made for baby were not provided even they replied they can. We ordered 3 rooms but only 2 rooms have bath tub, the other room has only shower.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Corrinne L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Holiday in the city but yet away from the city
Spacious rooms, luxurious bathrooms & helpful staff
All in all, it was a wonderful experience. First time staying at this hotel and would definitely be back! Liked that it was in the city but yet away from the hustle and bustle.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Masako T. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Very unpleasant stay, room was not cleaned propere
Location, location. Location
Staff were very very very rude
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Chia T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
The room is spacious. Staff was friendly.
Environment,bed,staff customer service was excellent
Awesome.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Jeffrey N. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
A very satisfied guest
Lication, clean, great service
We are very pleased it scored very well and is beyond our expectation.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

JAVIER T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Overall great experience
clean, centralised location, attentive staff
Service was great, staff are attentive to your needs. A few minutes walk to Orchard MRT. But breakfast is very average.
Reviewed August 15, 2015