Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2815 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Swee F.
Malaysia
August 28, 2013
Awesome !
Clean, strategic location, friendly staff
Whenever I visit Singapore, I will definitely stay in Pan Pacific Singapore. Satisfied with most of the things and will definitely recommend to others. Our stays are always pleasant. Even my hard to please wife loves the hotel.

Tammie C.
Singapore
August 28, 2013
Awesome!
Great Service, Awesome Breakfast, Luxury Hotel
The room was really comfortable. The Hotel even surprise us with a complimentary birthday cake to celebrate my birthday. It was really very nice of them.

Jongpid S.
Thailand
August 27, 2013
Superb. It was nice and clean hotel.
Clean, nice, comfortable.
Very good. I like this hotel very much.The location is quite good close to shopping and eating place. Transportation from the airport is not far. The hotel staff are very helpful. the scenery from the room is nice too. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

Camellia C.
Singapore
August 27, 2013
Never fail to impress
Very comfortable, centralized location, shopping nearby
Pan Pacific never fails to impress us with their customer service. Really appreciate that they offered us free upgrades every now and then knowing that we are returning guests.

Syahrizat H.
Malaysia
August 27, 2013
Superb.. Really Enjoy Staying Here
Comfort room, Nice Enviroment Well decorated and Near To Tourist Attraction
Superb enviroment and very pleased to stay here. Panaromic room was good located above 30 floor. Nice view to city but unluckily not facing to MBS or Singapore Flyer. If you plan to stay here maybe you can try to request the best view. Room comfort and everything ok here.

YIN W.
Singapore
August 27, 2013
poor staff performance, not up a 5* hotel service
Near shopping, city area & MRT

Fuh C.
Singapore
August 27, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
Food, Staff and Location

Almuth G.
Germany
August 27, 2013
Great hotel
fantastic staff, amazing breakfast, nice pool
It's a great hotel and we had a lovely stay, in particular the staff is marvellous. The breakfast is also amazing, but you should have it included in your booking, otherwise it's very expensive. However one expects a little more luxury/extravagance at a five star hotel, like getting wine or champagne on the room as a welcome and fresh fruits every day. But altogether really a nice hotel.

Fan K.
Singapore
August 25, 2013
Fantastic stay 5 stars rating
Bed, room, breakfast

Eric H.
Indonesia
August 25, 2013
Fantastic
The cleanliness the room the bed