Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2816 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Eric H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Fantastic
The cleanliness the room the bed
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Vera Z. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Pan pacific good place and i like so much
I like the staff is very kind,,the view ok,,and room good
I like pan pacific hotel because the staff very kind to me,,,
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Yap B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great
Staff is friendly, food is good and shoppin centre is right at the doorstep!
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Sean T. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Modern, clean hotel
Design, staff, breakfast
The new Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel in Marina Bay is really nice, super modern, and has a nice location for tourists. We were able to walk easily to the Marina Bay Sands, Raffles Hotel, and Gardens by the Bay. The room was nice and clean, large bed, nice ammenities. We were very comfortable our entire trip. Would definitely stay again in the future.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Ivan B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Relaxing holiday
Buffet breakfast, rooms, friendly staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our 6 nights at Pan Pacific Singapore. The buffet breakfast was amazing both in quality and choice. Hotel staff ready and willing to answers our questions. Checkin and check out very quick in fact you can do a check out from your room easily. Only thing I did not like was the mini bar which would automatically charge to your account if something was removed from the fridge after 30 seconds.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Chen-Shun H. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice to stay there.
Big window of room , nice lobby
Good experince for the stay and look forward to have chance to beenthre again.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Lim Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
a place of convenience and good design
this hotel is classy and you can basically get to anywhere easily.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Sirin C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great club floor
Clean, comport, nice view
Very comport room and location. Staff was great. Food is Superb on club floor. Unfortunately, alcohol serve till only 8 pm.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Christina L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Rejuvenating and relaxing
Buffet Breakfast, Shopping and comfortable room
Great. Will do it again. Buffet Breakfast was great on the 3rd floor. Not too many varieties in the pool area. Very nice gardens and lots of places to walkabout. Nice surroundings.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Benjamin C. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel, great location
1. Breakfast buffet was the best I've had in Singapore, try to get it included with your room rate. 2. Business center on 22nd floor....takes up the ENTIRE floor, 3. Location
Overall a pleasant stay. We were in transition back to the states and needed a place to crash and the Agoda price was right. The room was smaller than we would have liked and did not have bay view, only city view. We stayed through the Singapore National Day festivities. Rooms on the bay view are bigger and have the premium view of the National Day festivities, especially the fireworks. There is a great pool for lounging and hanging out (not for swimming laps). The breakfast buffet is the largest and most diverse I've eaten at in Singapore. The business center is AMAZING. The entire 22nd floor is dedicated to the business center and they have dedicated person staffed to show you where to go to and they also provided coffee service which was above and beyond. They have very up to date office equipment (computers, printers, etc.). They even have a restroom in the office space I used (highly unusual and convenient in Singapore). Exercise room was adequate albeit not overwhelming. The bar/cafe area off the main lobby was also quite nice...served a nice menu of bar bites which were adequate for a light lunch or dinner and nicely priced as well. Access to malls was uber-convenient. You can head over to pick up snacks, drinks and necessities. Also, the mall gives you alternative meal options. We also took advantage of the Reflexology shops which were actually en route to the mall (cheaper option than full blown massage treatments at the hotel). The one thing I was most impressed with was the highly trained staff at all of the locations I described above (restaurant, bar/cafe, pool, exercise room, business center, checkin, concierge, bellhops, parking attendants). Not a single bad interaction with any of the staff and they were COMPLETELY attentive to the needs of the customer. Phenomenal experience with the service....truly world class. The Pan Pacific had a great staff and that is their greatest asset.
Reviewed August 20, 2013