Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2815 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Shawn L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great and attentive service that impress
Service, great breakfast
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Sandra L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Met all our requirements
Pacific club experience met our needs, good view, food and attentive staff
Very enjoyable, if you can afford to go for the club experience, we took full advantage of the club facilities. Excellent service and food.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Robert K. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great luxury hotel
Big rooms and great buffet
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Sinta K. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
better than the 1st time
friendly staff, confy room, and a lot of choice for buffet breakfast.
in less than 2 weeks after my first stay, i was checking in again for 2 nights. and this time even better. They upgrade my room to a balcony one since they didn't have connecting room (as I requested) anymore. This surely become my fav hotel in Singapore.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Adeline S. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Lovely end to 3 week holiday in Far East
Lovely room, good staff
We had 2 rooms at the Pan Pacific at the end of a 3 week holiday during which we stayed at several hotels. This was one of the best. The location was great for the new attractions e.g Gardens by the Bay, casino, Singapore Flyer etc. There was an MRT station very nearby and taxis were always waiting outside the hotel so it was very convenient. The service was very good-all the staff I encountered were friendly and efficient. We were upgraded on check in to rooms on the 27th floor which were lovely. I would certainly recommend this hotel. Using the Agoda voucher was great - on checkout the staff just confirmed stay prepaid.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Hon N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great and spacious.
Bathroom is big, bed was good and view was nice.
Complimentary evian water bottle open and half filled when arrived! Newspaper arrived late only when we call at 10am Overall service is good.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Anawi S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
5-star hotel with all the facilities and features.
well organised reception. beautiful rooms.5star definitely.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

shiou C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice Hotel
Good views, close to shopping malls, food court, and convenient transportation .
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Thomas B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great hotel in a great location!
Attentive staff, great room, and wonderful restaurants!
Perfect, just perfect, but one thing to watch for...the buffet breakfast was great but was very expensive and yet we still paid close to 10 Singapore Dollars for a Diet Coke! Why wasn't a soft drink included in the price?
Reviewed April 08, 2013

RASHID A. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good stay, eassy axcess to shopping and restaurant
(1) Large king size bed (2) Friendly staff (3) clean room
It was a memorable stay in a very comfortable room/bed peaceful environment
Reviewed April 08, 2013