Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2815 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

steven H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Odd front desk
Location, food, traffic
1) One of the front desk ladies took my check-in request and processed it 20 minutes at least with total of three rooms. The look of her face should never showed up in such an highly rated hotel reception. 2) housekeeping was not very professional as well since I requested to replace everything on bed and pillow covers never been replaced. I understand Singapore need outsource labor to fulfill the shortage, however, proper training is a must. By the way, don't know whether it's personal or not, some Singapore service people don't like Chinese who speaks better in English. 3) it's a good location hotel with easy access.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Ebby S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great room, excellent service.
Had a one day stay to unwind and the place is neat and service was excellent. Justifies its tag as one of the best hotels in Singapore.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Ferlyn F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
One of the best hotel
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The hotel is located near Suntec Mall and MRT station. The room is really nice and cozy and the staffs are friendly.
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Anar Y. from Azerbaijan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great hotel
Location, Food , Ambience
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Suan O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel, but service was bad during peak period
Location. Breakfast spread. Service by the pool.
Great room marred by the fact that check in was unnecessarily delayed. Promised to call, but didn't call. When we went at 3 p.m. for check in, we were still made to wait. Then because same room was booked 3 consecutive nights under 2 names, they automatically locked the mini bar, and concierge said we didn't pay a deposit which was NOT true. My husband expressed displeasure, and they sort of made up for it by extending free breakfast during our stay. Still, the experience overall was not pleasant. But room was very comfortable.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Hui D. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good
Great location and value for money. While, we booked two rooms. One of them with the water tap difficult to use
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Kishorelal D. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 12 nights in January 2016
Excellent Stay.
Central location, beautiful room and excellent facilities.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Heng T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Superb Club Lounge!
The club lounge
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Cuong N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Highly recommend
view, big room, new interior
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Shee L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great staycation with friends
Location , view, comfortable rooms
It was awesome , the room is huge and well equipped. Pool is nice with friendly staff bringing you bottled water. Clean and nice environment from lobby to room. Enjoyed the stay very much.
Reviewed January 18, 2016