arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2777 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

7 Hendy B.
Indonesia
December 30, 2015
View, Location, Comfort
View, Location, Comfort
Good view, location is near 2 mall, also business district. Comfort room

8.7 Albert G.
Australia
December 30, 2015
An excellent hotel in Singapore
Free wifi throughout the hotel, interior design and the surrounding views.
It was a nice and pleasant experience to stay in Pan Pacific Singapore. Will definitely return to this property for my next trip to Singapore.

4.3 S.Krishna K.
Sri Lanka
December 29, 2015
Overall stay was okay...not great....
shopping mall connection and close to singapore flyer
overall the room service is very very slow, general dining is very poor however the edge breakfast is very good.

4.3 Yeo S.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
Delayed check in, inexperienced staff, poor servic
Location
Delayed check in until 7pm and did not provide any help. Our plan was held back for 4 hours and the hotel staff were inexperienced and did not offer any help. Our items almost went missing under their care.

6 Wan Y.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
Review of Pan Pacific Spore
Its harbour view
As a whole, it was alright. However, the room 's air conditioner is not too cold and the afternoon heat can make the room quite warm.The reception staff do not volunteer too much information , unless upon queried.

7.7 Aloysius T.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
A decent first stay at pacific skyline suite
Good club room facilities, personalised club room service, quiet ambience
It was a quietly pleasant christmas eve at check-in which started off on a slow note at arrival. Things improved only because we enjoyed pacific club room facilities at level 38 which i believe is the only saving grace for this decently positioned hotel. Marina bay view was not available for the pacific skyline suite, and that added on as a disappointment. Overall, it was a pleasantly peaceful stay as we enjoyed the attentive staff service at level 38, which was complimentary only for two guests. I would have hoped for more, given the price paid for the stay.

10 Chiew T.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
Clean room with awesome scenery
very clean, and comfortable!
will visit pan pacific again!

9.7 Robert H.
United States
December 27, 2015
Christmas getaway
friendly helpful staff, great Breakfast Buffet, and even enjoyed the health center
good stay,thanks for a pleasant getaway for the holidays!

5 Cheong H.
Singapore
December 26, 2015
Service Dropped Tremendously
Location & Staff Courtesy
1) Wrong room given 2) Staff sent up another room key and fail to lead us to our correct room. As for the key for wrong room, expecting us to bring it down and return. 3) During festive season even for normal ice request you will be charge S$5 for each request. 4) Using of Mini-Bar at your own risk. The moment item lift from its original position for more than 30 seconds, item will be charge to your room bill.

8 Nelson O.
Singapore
December 26, 2015
Good Place to stay
Location, comfort, food
Hotel is located in the central area with good transport links and variety of food and shopping surrounding it. Value for money, room is clean and comfortable.