arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2777 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

7.3 Gwendelyne N.
Malaysia
February 20, 2012
Stayed with satisfaction
Good accessibility to expressway
room setting is good, spacious, clean i enjoyed working on the desk but internet service is not accessible all the time.

9 PAVLO D.
Ukraine
February 20, 2012
Very nice hotel in good location
pleasant staff, cosy rooms and beds, nice view.
We had great time staying at this Hotel, liked the staff and the design of the hotel along with the rooms. Everything you need is there.

9.7 Munia K.
Australia
February 20, 2012
Wonderful hotel, very good location.
Excellent and helpful staff & great room
the room was wonderful with great views. loved the way the blackout and vanity curtains were remote controlled. bathroom was huge so my husband and i were never in each others way. bed was exceptionally comfortable. lots of lifts so you never had to wait too long. staff were beautiful and friendly and very efficient.

8 Imran L.
United Kingdom
February 19, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent service
Gym and swimming pool
Good standard of rooms, but not that big. Very efficient service and always with a smile. Location is ok but a bit of a walk to get to marina bay where all the nice restaurants are.

9 Fazhong D.
China
February 18, 2012
great location and room
pricy
the location is right in the middel of everything. the room is good and services are very good. my conference was in the hotel which made everything much easier. the only issue i had was the price was big high.

9.3 Lee M.
Singapore
February 18, 2012
Great Service and Positive Atmosphere
Walking space at corridors, friendly services of staff, view from the hotel room
i was very pleased about the stay at pan pacific singapore. they have one of the cleanest rooms and friendliest service. i liked how the staff are always so attentive, even at the lounge and dining rooms. i absolutely love their beds, i could fall asleep anytime. room size is pretty comfortable and i would definitely book pan pacific singapore again.

10 Bridget A.
Singapore
February 18, 2012
Wonderful hotel and awesome location
The bathroom was incredible comfortable and well-stocked with luxurious amenities
We stayed to celebrate our honeymoon at this hotel and we had a fabulous time. The hotel's location is great and shopping was easily accessible. The check-in was a breeze and fast. We had the beautiful view of the city and the sea from our room.

9 Gerald K.
Singapore
February 17, 2012
Luxurious and classy hotel
Honourable service standards and very clean hotel rooms
I had a beautiful new years day stay at the pan pacific! Although it was rather crowded upon check-in due to the influx of guests as it was a holiday, the staff made an appoint to serve complimentary drinks while we wait for our turn. The rooms were very clean and the bed was incredibly comfortable. The view we had from our balcony was also very breathtaking. The nearby marina square shopping centre was also very convenient to settle our meals. Toilets in our room was big and was very clean.

8 Arianna L.
Singapore
February 17, 2012
great location and pleasant stay
very convenient, near to shopping malls, pool looks great
everything about the hotel stay was pleasant, air-conditioning was good, bed was comfy and bathroom facilities were great!

7.7 Diana Z.
Australia
February 17, 2012
nice comfortable bed
clean,
great location to mink nightclub, very clean