arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2777 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

5.7 irene T.
Singapore
February 11, 2012
Nice room,location good.
Great service from the staff upon arrival
the room was good but it will be great to face e marina bay sands view,ours is facing the other side.

7.7 Lukman S.
Indonesia
February 10, 2012
Great location with lovely service
Nice location, lovely staffs.
We get a good deal from Agoda booking for staying 4 nights in this hotel. We were offered to upgrade to the higher room and complimentary breakfast for two by paying which is a good offer because the receptionist said that we have to pay additional per person for breakfast. The food is nice and the staffs are ver helpful. However, I don't understand why some of the guests are turned down by saying that the place is full and ask them to have breakfast somewhere else. It happened to us as well, they asked whether we want to wait because the place is full or having breakfast in other restaurant. We said we want to wait, and they can find the seats for us straight away, because i can see that there are plenty of seats available.

9.3 YIH H.
Malaysia
February 10, 2012
Excellent hotel
Outstanding customer service and gym
the hotel customer service is one of the best in singapore. staffs are always polite and helpful in any situations. the room was immaculate and i was upgraded to a premier room with balcony facing the city harbor. the gym has the latest high tech treadmill with a personal tv on it with cable channel to browse around. i would recommend this hotel to business travellers and families alike.

9.3 YIH H.
Malaysia
February 10, 2012
Excellent hotel
Best customer service and gym facility
the hotel customer service is one of the best in singapore. staffs are always polite and helpful in any situations. the room was immaculate and i was upgraded to a premier room with balcony facing the city harbor. the gym has the latest high tech treadmill with a personal tv on it with cable channel to browse around. i would recommend this hotel to business travellers and families alike.

9.3 Rodney C.
Australia
February 10, 2012
Great hotel, staff where great.
Rooms where very nice and staff where great.
we both enjoyed our stay and found the staff to be very nice and willing to go the extra mile to help.

9 Stephanie S.
Australia
February 09, 2012
Great location
Amazing location, stunning accomodation
My partner and I stayed there overnight as a romantic getaway. Hotel was absolutely stunning- the lobby was stunning and the entire hotel was extremely clean (typical singapore standards), yet warm and friendly. We had an extremely pleasant experience. However, overall I would describe this hotel as for more "businessy" type situations. It was ok for us as we were only staying for one night, however, if I were to stay there for five nights on holidays I don't think I would have found it enjoyable as I feel it caters more to the business-type traveller.

8 Alex H.
Australia
February 09, 2012
Good location & nice room
location
The hotel with a strategically located with shopping centre surround and nice view to Marina.

6.7 Jackeline F.
Hong Kong
February 07, 2012
Good location hotel
Good location
This is my 1st time to stay Pan-Pacific Hotel, the location is good, very easy to go to other shopping malls within walking distance. We booked Deluxe Twin Bed room for my stay, but the room is small and with a bit smelly, I tried to inform reception to change my room, but they told me hotel is overbooked during my travel period, so they cannot arrange room change for us.

8 Zulhaqil J.
Singapore
February 07, 2012
Great location
Located in the shopping mall itself
great service, always smiling. spacious room, with a nice view of the cityline, provided you got a room which are facing there.

8.7 Andres D.
Philippines
February 06, 2012
excellent customer service
access to malls and transport
we were given a very pleasant reception upon check-in and our request for an early check-in was accommodated. it was my daughter's birthday and the early check in allowed us to enjoy universal studios immediately when we arrived. pan pacific hotel has access to the malls within marina and our room had the merlion and the flyer for a view. very clean room. fantastic hotel.