Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2815 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

YIH H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Excellent hotel
Outstanding customer service and gym
the hotel customer service is one of the best in singapore. staffs are always polite and helpful in any situations. the room was immaculate and i was upgraded to a premier room with balcony facing the city harbor. the gym has the latest high tech treadmill with a personal tv on it with cable channel to browse around. i would recommend this hotel to business travellers and families alike.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

YIH H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
Excellent hotel
Best customer service and gym facility
the hotel customer service is one of the best in singapore. staffs are always polite and helpful in any situations. the room was immaculate and i was upgraded to a premier room with balcony facing the city harbor. the gym has the latest high tech treadmill with a personal tv on it with cable channel to browse around. i would recommend this hotel to business travellers and families alike.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Rodney C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great hotel, staff where great.
Rooms where very nice and staff where great.
we both enjoyed our stay and found the staff to be very nice and willing to go the extra mile to help.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Stephanie S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great location
Amazing location, stunning accomodation
My partner and I stayed there overnight as a romantic getaway. Hotel was absolutely stunning- the lobby was stunning and the entire hotel was extremely clean (typical singapore standards), yet warm and friendly. We had an extremely pleasant experience. However, overall I would describe this hotel as for more "businessy" type situations. It was ok for us as we were only staying for one night, however, if I were to stay there for five nights on holidays I don't think I would have found it enjoyable as I feel it caters more to the business-type traveller.
Reviewed February 09, 2012

Alex H. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2012
Good location & nice room
location
The hotel with a strategically located with shopping centre surround and nice view to Marina.
Reviewed February 09, 2012

Jackeline F. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Good location hotel
Good location
This is my 1st time to stay Pan-Pacific Hotel, the location is good, very easy to go to other shopping malls within walking distance. We booked Deluxe Twin Bed room for my stay, but the room is small and with a bit smelly, I tried to inform reception to change my room, but they told me hotel is overbooked during my travel period, so they cannot arrange room change for us.
Reviewed February 07, 2012

Zulhaqil J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2011
Great location
Located in the shopping mall itself
great service, always smiling. spacious room, with a nice view of the cityline, provided you got a room which are facing there.
Reviewed February 07, 2012

Andres D. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2012
excellent customer service
access to malls and transport
we were given a very pleasant reception upon check-in and our request for an early check-in was accommodated. it was my daughter's birthday and the early check in allowed us to enjoy universal studios immediately when we arrived. pan pacific hotel has access to the malls within marina and our room had the merlion and the flyer for a view. very clean room. fantastic hotel.
Reviewed February 06, 2012

Leslie C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
excellent all round, the best in singapore !
service, cleanliness and location
having stayed here since 2005, this hotel continues to impress. excellent guest services fall the way with fantastic f&b options. surrounded by shopping malls and a nearby walk to mbs. arguably the best hotel in singapore.
Reviewed February 06, 2012

Stephen H. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Pure luxury!
Amazing high-tech room!
This hotel has the 'Wow' factor! From the beautiful capsule lifts to the electric controls to operate the curtains, this hotel does everything with style. This is an establishment that does all that you would expect it to do - but it does it with that bit more panache. When you are at this hotel, it is not so much a stay, rather it is an occasion!
Reviewed February 05, 2012