arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2777 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

9 Claudia T.
Singapore
January 09, 2012
Lovely hotel
Cleanliness of room
The gym and pool on the fourth floor were well maintained but perhaps a jacuzzi could be added..

9 Claudia T.
Singapore
January 09, 2012
Great location but poor service
Cleanliness and comfort of rooms
The hotel had many dining options and is directly connected to a few shopping malls, convenient!

9.3 David H.
Australia
January 09, 2012
High Class Hotel service with a smile
Great Room and view from Balcony
Very nice rooms and facilties within the rooms. Good view from large balcony. Check in and out was a breeze with efficent friendly staff. Location is close to shop in Marina Bay area would certainly use again on next trip.

8.3 Tilak S.
Sri Lanka
January 09, 2012
Good hotel
Location , price
the hotel is connected to a huge shopping mall hence it is very conveniant to shop for gifts if you are pressed fo time. there are many food courts too in the mall. the internet was being upgraded ,hence there were few issues with connectivity however they sorted this out. the room was nice but the taps in the toilet were a bit dated. there is no 24 hour coffee shop or restaurant however there is 24 hour room service. it takes around 40 minutes for the order.

8 Chun-Chang W.
Australia
January 09, 2012
Excellent Hotel
Wonderful service, clean, perfect!
Excellent hotel. Enjoyed the experience will visit again. Got a great price from Agoda. THank you Agoda!

8 Gladys R.
Indonesia
January 09, 2012
great
decor
great hotel with great decor. wonderful services. great location. awesome bars.

6.3 Jonas M.
Denmark
January 08, 2012
good business hotel
Close to CBD / nice bar
I overall liked the hotel and restaurant/bars, rooms were clean, food was good. Only real drawback was the staff when checking in and out, they were leaving people waiting for a very long time while fixing what seemed to me an internal issues.

9.3 Mika T.
United Kingdom
January 08, 2012
Great location, free wi-fi, very satisfied :)
free wi fi, up to 4 devices, direct mall access
Can't fault the hotel in any way, great staff and friendly service. Loved the free wifi for up to 4 devices. Fantastic location with direct access to Marina Square Mall. We didn't eat at the hotel, so cannot comment on the food. I also stayed at the Mandarin Oriental, and I actually preferred the cheaper Pan Pacific!

10 ERIC K.
Singapore
January 07, 2012
Big n nice hotel room
Shopping area n many eataries.
Staffs and hotel service are good except the room was not ready upon check in. But was infd that the hotel was fully booked a day before my arrival cos is a New Year Eve. Acceptable and hope the next time i am there, this is not an issue anymore.

8.3 Tracy W.
Singapore
January 06, 2012
Great location, nice room with a view
Rooms are reasonably sized and prized. Hotel is located within the shopping mall and within walking distance to esplanade area and marina barrage.
For travellers who would like to catch fireworks display on days with festive celebrations, it is worth booking this hotel to request for a room with a view of marina baraage.