arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2791 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Sanil K.
New Zealand
January 13, 2012
Good location with good staff
location, room setup, lobby, lifts and service
enjoyed the stay, won't mind staying there again. recommend to others to stay at pan pacific. but resturant prices were bit expensive to dine. central location, was good to go to locations from there. i lost my camera in the taxi when getting off at pan pacific, reported to reception , but did not recover my camera.

marian A.
United Kingdom
January 13, 2012
The Best Hotel Ever.
The staff are so friendly and efficient and the hotel is stunning.
This is by far the best hotel we have stayed in, the staff can not do enough for you, the service was amazing and the hotel facilities are brilliant.The food is the best and the staff are there in a second if you require anything.

Jui L.
Singapore
January 13, 2012
Great hotel with nice rooms, view and service
Balcony albeit on a low floor
I loved every aspect of the hotel from location, room amenities, layout, balcony, service of staff and the view from the balcony. Didn't like the low floor allocation.

Rodney B.
Australia
January 12, 2012
a beautiful hotel with fabulous facilities
beautiful rooms, king bed, friendly, efficient and helpful staff, great location
We arrived early for check in and arrival staff organised a priority clean so we could access our room as soon as possible. The room with balcony was beautiful with lovely facilities, ensuite with bath and separate shower, king bed, lovely decor and spotlessly clean. We found the staff to be extremely efficient, friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is wonderful with its close proximity to excellent shopping including Orchard Road, the MRT and Marina Bay for restaurants, bars and cultural venues. We have already recommended the Pan Pacific to family and friends who will be booking for their stay in July.

Barry B.
United Kingdom
January 12, 2012
really nice hotel
great location
1st time in singapore, loved every second of it, the hotel was very nice and accomodating and also in an excellent location, walking distance to most places and also the rail transport only 2 minutes walk away. the hotel was well serviced and ver friendly, places to go and see would lau pa sat food market and try some real authentic cuisine, see the marina park sands observation deck and also clarke quays!! great place to visit!!!

Francis M.
Australia
January 12, 2012
Fantastic hotel with a fabulous location.
Fantastic views, great restaurant, excellent rooms, fabulous service
This is one of the best hotels i have stayed at. It is tops in all categories explored. Very very good. A bit pricey but if you want to spoil yourself then this is a must.

Solange P.
Brazil
January 11, 2012
Great hotel, great location and wonderfull service
Staff helpful and flexible with early check in and late check out
I booked 3 suites for my family and even dough the reservation said the check in could be made up 2pm, I got there at 10 am with my old parents asking if could get at least one early check in, the staff were nice, understandable and flexible with their rules and helped us easily! Congrats for the service , nice rooms and bathrooms!

WONG Y.
Hong Kong
January 11, 2012
Enjoyable Stays
Charm views
Christmas decoration and warm gifts from the hotel let you stay with happiness here!

Natakan P.
Thailand
January 11, 2012
Location Perfect - Room (good) - Service (unrated)
I would say, I pay for the room.
1. location perfect 2. room good 3. service - doesn't exist except at the pool attendant (example : our plane was delayed from 2pm. to 4pm. , when we arrived the counter at 4pm. we were told that" we have our room for you already but the room was not ready" (me : shocked .. is this 5 stars?) "could you please wait for a moment?"so i asked back how long was that some moment "one hour and a half". "but the hotel could offer you the drink at the bar" that is enough said for that example. they have no clue what do the 5 stars do. there is nothing about the service here that i like except for the pool attendant. (this is one of the best!) 5. breakfast was a nightmare. i paid for it but i finally skip this. you have to line up for 20 minutes before you could be seated.. and the food was horrible. my fiance even get the problem from their food as well. but if you want a place that is so easy to hop for here and there for shopping. it is not a bad choice at all. ps. i book the marina view and ended up with something else

Tony P.
Australia
January 10, 2012
Great Location, Great Room, Good Staff,
Location, ease of access to MRT and adjoins shopping mall.
Nice hotel and at a nice price from Agoda.com. Close to MRT and the Bay with tourist attractions. Excellent as it adjoins a shopping mall.