Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2815 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Andrew M.
Australia
January 24, 2012
Excellent hotel
Quality of rooms, inclusions, great service
My room was very impressive, the rate included items not included at many equivalent nearby hotels, and the service by all staff was superb. Only downside was that it was a bit further from my work location than I would have liked, and also from some popular nightlife.

Roshan K.
India
January 24, 2012
great location, big rooms, nice view
in the heart of the city. very near to the mall
very nice staff. fast check-in & assisted in arranging my meetings pro-actively. recommend for business travelers.

Zaleha N.
Singapore
January 23, 2012
A very relaxing experience
The service
First step into the hotel was greeted by a happy n cheerful doorman. Great ! Then the reception desk staff from far has gave me a wonderful smile. Another Great ! Since I have Agoda reservation, it was a smooth sailing ....Less then 10 mins, I have the room card !... Once I entered the room, I fall in love with it. Very cozy, peaceful n wonderful view. Everything in the room was perfect. Bravo !

Nurul R.
Singapore
January 23, 2012
Great hotel with big spacious room!
Spacious room!
Had a 1 night stay with friends, room was spacious & great service provided!

Michelle L.
Malaysia
January 21, 2012
great Location
The view and the balcony
my boss enjoy the rooms and the view from the view is fantastic... the balcony was huge, bed comfy, service was great.. no complaint... good deal from agoda... its a keeper, if they have this deal again

Michelle L.
Malaysia
January 21, 2012
Graet Location and
Easy Excess to Malls
My boss enjoyed the hotel, no complain... room was excellent great deal from Agoda. Definitely will book for my boss again if this deal is available again..

PRITAM K.
India
January 20, 2012
well maintained hotel.
good service
our room was on high floor and had an excellent view. we stayed for 2 nights only and it was not enough for our kids.

Robert N.
Australia
January 20, 2012
Great hotel, great service
Luxury
I stayed for one night on business in January 2012, having stayed previously (also on business). The hotel is great, has everything that you need for business travel and was surprisingly affordable. I selected the hotel through tripadvisor and was surprised at the "headline rate" and was pleased to be able to get the room at an even lower rate through Agoda. One of the best touches was the fact that both wired and wireless internet connection ere included in the price. The room service menu has a reasonable (if not surprising) range at prices which are comparable to those at Singapore restaurants.

Surapol T.
Thailand
January 18, 2012
Good location for shopping
Good service
good location for shopping and eating. great service. modern room design but so small. swimming pool is nice.

Cheol H.
South Korea
January 17, 2012
Good hotel with the clean room and nice services.
The staff's services
The service and nice room with balcony worth for the prices that i paid.