arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2788 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2788 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Tracy W.
Singapore
January 06, 2012
Great location, nice room with a view
Rooms are reasonably sized and prized. Hotel is located within the shopping mall and within walking distance to esplanade area and marina barrage.
For travellers who would like to catch fireworks display on days with festive celebrations, it is worth booking this hotel to request for a room with a view of marina baraage.

anita M.
Indonesia
January 06, 2012
It works
Location,the staff but most of all
I've been staying in hotels better than Pan Pacific in Singapore but it doesn't mean that those hotels have better bed than what Pan Pacific have...Just for the bed,I'll sure be back soon.

Hard S.
Singapore
January 06, 2012
Recharged Rest Day
Room clean and nice Marina Bay view!
Room is clean and service excellent albeit the standing lamp bulb blew shortly after I entered the room but it was rectified quickly by the engineering department.

Alex J.
Malaysia
January 06, 2012
Nice room, need more improve for their hotel staff
Nice room and location.
i had a bad stay at pan pacific. hotel's staff tried to get in my room without my notice. never face this problem at any hotels in the world. hopefully they can improve their service and respect their guest. pan pacific still one of my favourite hotel. beside that, the room are nice and comfortable enough.

MEHRAN Y.
Malaysia
January 06, 2012
fantastic place
near marina bay
location of hotel was very good and it was near shopping center , marina bay and mrt station. negative thing , they give my room to me so late about 4 p.m.but generally was good.

Claudia T.
Singapore
January 06, 2012
Lovely hotel near shopping malls
Location
the concierge took very long to answer calls and the temperature of the shower was difficult to adjust..

Helen T.
United Kingdom
January 05, 2012
great location, good rooms
Ecellent location for Theatre and Maina Bay
We arrived at 4pm but the room wasn't eady to check into til 6pm which considering we were going to the theatre at 6.30 was a bit of a panic! Appart from that, everything else was very good. we didn't eat in the hotel but enjoyed the pool and the lifts!!

Urszula S.
Poland
January 04, 2012
absolutely fantastic
milion dollar view
we stayed 2 nights in executive room overlooking the marina. it was absolutely fantastic. the room is lovely, bed comfortable, the toiletries of good quality. the breakfast on 30th level with the view of marina was just a perfect beginning of the day. the cocktail hour at bering suite was fantastic - good snacks , some alcohol drinks and panoramic view. want to come back one day.the only disadvantage was that the room wasn't ready when we arrive about 7pm - after 20h travel it was unacceptable in a 5 star hotel! but they invited us for snacks and drinks in bering siute and even though happy hour was about to end we were served till our room was prepared.

Lee T.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2012
Great hotel - no complaints
Location, rooms service
A good hotel. We asked for a room upgrade when we checked in and got breakfast and a higher level room for a nominal fee.

Alicia L.
Singapore
January 04, 2012
Service with a smile.
Customer service were extremely helpful and room service request were handled promptly.
Room was clean but was quite disappointed about the room size. Not as spacious as i thought would be.