Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2815 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Francis M.
Australia
January 12, 2012
Fantastic hotel with a fabulous location.
Fantastic views, great restaurant, excellent rooms, fabulous service
This is one of the best hotels i have stayed at. It is tops in all categories explored. Very very good. A bit pricey but if you want to spoil yourself then this is a must.

Solange P.
Brazil
January 11, 2012
Great hotel, great location and wonderfull service
Staff helpful and flexible with early check in and late check out
I booked 3 suites for my family and even dough the reservation said the check in could be made up 2pm, I got there at 10 am with my old parents asking if could get at least one early check in, the staff were nice, understandable and flexible with their rules and helped us easily! Congrats for the service , nice rooms and bathrooms!

WONG Y.
Hong Kong
January 11, 2012
Enjoyable Stays
Charm views
Christmas decoration and warm gifts from the hotel let you stay with happiness here!

Natakan P.
Thailand
January 11, 2012
Location Perfect - Room (good) - Service (unrated)
I would say, I pay for the room.
1. location perfect 2. room good 3. service - doesn't exist except at the pool attendant (example : our plane was delayed from 2pm. to 4pm. , when we arrived the counter at 4pm. we were told that" we have our room for you already but the room was not ready" (me : shocked .. is this 5 stars?) "could you please wait for a moment?"so i asked back how long was that some moment "one hour and a half". "but the hotel could offer you the drink at the bar" that is enough said for that example. they have no clue what do the 5 stars do. there is nothing about the service here that i like except for the pool attendant. (this is one of the best!) 5. breakfast was a nightmare. i paid for it but i finally skip this. you have to line up for 20 minutes before you could be seated.. and the food was horrible. my fiance even get the problem from their food as well. but if you want a place that is so easy to hop for here and there for shopping. it is not a bad choice at all. ps. i book the marina view and ended up with something else

saras N.
Australia
January 10, 2012
wow
service was excellent
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed at.Could not find any flaws right from the moment we arrived at this hotel and till the time we left we were just swept off our feet by the service we received. Hotel itself is excellent in my opinion should be rated 6 star the bars, swimming pool, restaurants, tennis court childrens playroom and playground and overall just too good. the hotel connects to marina square and suntec shopping centres which makes it so easy if you planning a lazy day and could not be bothered travelling for food or shopping. Totally recommend this hotel for any sort of travller as they cater for all. will Certainly be booking this hotel for my next stay in singapore.

Tony P.
Australia
January 10, 2012
Great Location, Great Room, Good Staff,
Location, ease of access to MRT and adjoins shopping mall.
Nice hotel and at a nice price from Agoda.com. Close to MRT and the Bay with tourist attractions. Excellent as it adjoins a shopping mall.

Jackson C.
Philippines
January 09, 2012
Very good Hotel
Clean, Big room
Pan Pacific Marina Hotel is very good and quiet hotel. All you needs is around the corner. Good food, shopping and MTR. Also sightseeing places is also short distance like Marina Sand, Flyer, Bogis and a lot more.

Claudia T.
Singapore
January 09, 2012
Lovely hotel in the city
Location
The room was spacious and clean, with easy access to shopping malls

Claudia T.
Singapore
January 09, 2012
Lovely hotel
Cleanliness of room
The gym and pool on the fourth floor were well maintained but perhaps a jacuzzi could be added..

Claudia T.
Singapore
January 09, 2012
Great location but poor service
Cleanliness and comfort of rooms
The hotel had many dining options and is directly connected to a few shopping malls, convenient!