arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2777 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

6.7 Eric E.
Germany
December 10, 2011
good location but small and unattrative rooms
locatiion, service
While the location of the hotel is pretty good, the design of the room I had was dissapointing. It was outdated and vry unattractive

9 Nicholas B.
Singapore
December 09, 2011
Good hotel and service
Clean room
Comfortable room with excellent service and good room service. Would strongly recommend the hotel.

9 Nicholas B.
Singapore
December 09, 2011
good location with comfortable rooms
service with a smile
nice hotel with good service attitude from the staffs.

9.3 Alison C.
United Kingdom
December 07, 2011
Large hotel in perfect location. Superb views
staff amazingly helpful
really comfortable room with all amenities needed. although really large hotel really friendly. only 15 minutes to/from airport in taxi

9 Stephen S.
United States
December 05, 2011
Great room, great service, all the amenities
Top 2 hotels I have stayed at in Singapore
We ended up here on an extra night in Singapore and this is one of the best places I have stayed. The room was big, well laid out, great relaxing colors, I did not want to leave the room.

10 Susan J.
United Kingdom
December 05, 2011
Good service, clean and good location
Pool area was nice, rooms clean and all meals delicious
Would return again and recommened it to others, no matter what age;-)

7.3 Gualberto P.
Australia
December 04, 2011
Great location
Convenient location
the hotel is conveniently located which makes it accessible the shops and restaurant not to mention the trains.

8 Christophe C.
France
December 03, 2011
A great hotel for a a weekend in Singapore
Perfect location in Singapore
pan pacific is a great place for a family weekend in singapore. the service is irreproachable. the hotel managed to allocate my family two adjoining rooms, which allowed us to control our young children. the whole family enjoyed the buffet breakfast that provides an impressive variety of food. the location in relation to the sea and town centre is ideal. i could not recommend more this hotel. should we come back to singapore we would stay again at the pan pacific.

7.7 guilloteau J.
France
December 03, 2011
Excellent hotel and service
good location, infratructure
we stayed there for a long we, this hotel is close to the bay and a mrt station, there is as well shopping centres around. the hotel staff was professional (polite, helpful), excellent service and the room was nice, quiet and with a good view.

8 Rohila T.
Malaysia
December 02, 2011
Good hotel with excellent location
Convenient, excellent location, good view
the hotel was attached to a shopping centre which made it very convenient . the view of the singapore flyer and the marina bay at night is also beautiful. you are able to watch the fountain light show at night. you can walk to the esplanade to watch concerts there. hotel room is just functional though, and the arrangement of the hotel lobby is a bit chaotic. and room service was a bit slow.