Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2815 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

yuliyanti I.
Indonesia
December 27, 2011
lovely hotel, big room, friendly staff
good location
staff is very friendly, room is big and clean. nearby marina mall and suntec.

chern S.
Malaysia
December 26, 2011
fail
near suntec city
Room cleaner came and open door and caused laud banging sound as door was latched. No ringing of bell. And just to check whether guest has checked in!! And this happened twice!! Internet connection poor. Shower cold. Manager apologetic. Overall disaster.

Yung C.
Singapore
December 26, 2011
Good reasonable 5 star hotel
Location is good
Good easy check in? Near the IR. walking distance to nearby malls. Easy connectivity to airport and orchard road.

choy L.
Singapore
December 25, 2011
Good hotel with good facilities
In the heart of the shopping
Stay was pleasant with a free upgrade to another better room

ANTOWIBOWO S.
Indonesia
December 25, 2011
Beautiful hotel and service with a smile
Rooms are great, atmosphere is beautiful, and location is great
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel has been one of our favorite hotels to stay when in Singapore. We had stayed there with our children before and this time was a good time to meet with our daughter, her husband and their 5-month-old baby who live in Sydney, Australia. It was a great reunion at a great location. Food is superb. Service is very good. Ambience is excellent. It is located near Suntec City where you can go to various shops and restaurants. Overall, we enjoyed our stay very much.

CHOI L.
United Kingdom
December 25, 2011
room ok very big
location very good
location very good , near hotel 2 shopping centre easy shopping. and outside free shuttle services to( universal studios singapore ),walk 10 min to( marina sand & casino , eye world )hotel room very big can extra bed inside the room.

Subandi C.
Indonesia
December 25, 2011
Amazing Bathroom and unforgettable bed
A very comfortable bed! Great bathroom plus the complete amenities.
My fiance and me spent a weekend in this hotel for a short getaway from the hustle bustle city and found it very comforting. The bathroom was great, I had a great bath which is exactly what I need. The bed is amazingly comfortable, comparing with other five stars hotel I've been too. We were actually planned to open the bed sheets and checked what brand the bed was! ;) The hotel was really worth the money.

Noel P.
United States
December 23, 2011
Very pleased with the Pan Pacific Singapore
Location, great room, great views
The Pan Pacific exceeded our expectations. The location is excellent; within walking distance of an amazing number of restaurants, shopping places, sights, etc. The room was spacious and well-appointed with a beautiful view of the city (we were on the 32nd floor). The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. A pleasant plus was complimentary free parking (we rented a car) in the hotel garage. The hotel bars and restaurants are somewhat expensive (not surprising) but there are many reasonably-priced alternatives nearby. A very nice hotel!

Margaret S.
United States
December 23, 2011
Spotlessly clean, very comfortable
Great view from the room, wonderful bed and bathroom, extremely clean, excellent service
I had a very pleasant and comfortable stay at the Pan Pacific. My room was extremely clean; the bed was super comfortable; my view was a cool cityscape. The hotel is convenient to the airport and to several shopping centers and the subway. Small quibble: I wish they had provided a map of the surrounding area because I sometimes got lost trying to get in or out of the hotel or especially down to the street. Altogether, a great place to stay.

Somboon C.
Thailand
December 23, 2011
Great location and service
Great location to shopping and attraction.
Get good service and information from concierge. The Equipments in fitness room are new and high grade. There is swimming pool also. Th epool is good enough to relax. The room is clean and new. It is very close to bus stop and sub-way station. Also, there is walk way to shopping mall. This hotel is perfect for couple, business travelle.