arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2777 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

9.3 Lin W.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
Nice Room & Great Views
Great staff services, Pleasant Stay, easy to get around

8.3 Ke L.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Good customer service
Hotel room, cleanliness, location
Everything was good except the bed. We felt the bed linen was too rough. Pillow and bed was too hard too. Did not get good sleep.

9.3 Norwanis R.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
A very satisfying stay
Spacious, easy access to malls and clean
A very satisfying stay. All staff are friendly. Book a panorama room but was upgraded to habour studio. The room are very spacious and have a nice view. Room also very clean and comfortable. No regret and worth the money! Sure will come back..

10 Shahiran S.
Singapore
December 10, 2015
Staycation
The view is amazing, big and very good location
Awesome comfy beautiful room with huge see-through glass bathroom.

8.7 Woei S.
Singapore
December 06, 2015
Staycation
Location, service and cleanliness.
I had a great experience staying in Pan Pac. Having the panoramic 360 view room, i am able to have a glimpse of the city view. Reception staff was attentive and had given clear detailed explanation regarding my reservation. With the great location and comfort the hotel had given, i will certainly return for stay again.

8.7 Padthongtew D.
Thailand
December 02, 2015
Singapore great food
food location clean room
we will come again next time :)

10 gagan K.
Australia
November 30, 2015
Perfect location, amazing view , great staff
View, staff and cleanliness
Awesone Stay at this hotel. Other than beautiful hotel with great view I would like to compliment them for their staff who I would rate 10 on 10 and may be more. First receptionist (I guess Abhi) let us check in early morning as our flight reached Singapore 6.00 am. He also offered us the best room available with the view. Also great service by Tomomi where she arranged so much for our anniversary. Great experience.

9 IENG C.
Macau
November 30, 2015
Excellent hotel services
Friendly Staff, Stunning design of the hotel lounge, good networking with shopping centre nearby.

9 Poh O.
Australia
November 29, 2015
Clean and comfortable 5* hotel
Cleanliness of the room & bathroom is second to none, authentic pork based dim sim as good as in Hong Kong, staff service in the hotel and restaurants especially @ Keyaki Japaneses
Our stay was comfortable with a very clean room & good service being provided to us by both the hotel & restaurant staff. The room had a balcony with a nice view over the Marina Bay. We had their buffet dim sim & loved the all you can eat authentic pork siew mai & other dim sims @ Hai Tien Lo, less so the house specialities. All of their desserts were sublime! If there is to be a complaint, it would have to be a rather odd toilet which is both too high (my wife had difficulties touching the floor while sitting on the toilet seat!) & the toilet seat too hard.

8 Jocelyn L.
Singapore
November 26, 2015
Great stay!
Location, staff and room comfort