arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2791 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2791 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

John C.
Philippines
November 17, 2011
Great hotel with top-notch service
Room features, service
I had a fantastic stay at Pan Pacific Singapore. The room was very spacious. Lighting in it was very adequate. The bathroom was spotless. Needless to say, service was superior. I even had a very good view of the Marina Bay!

Marc R.
Australia
November 16, 2011
Good for a city hotel
Easy check in, good location, good rooms
We only stayed for 3 nights as a stopover and it was comfortable and well located. Staff that were met were efficient and polite. Would stay again.

Chuan J.
China
November 16, 2011
Great Location and View
The lobby design
Decent stay with high value, walking distance to our conference site is one great advantage.

Chuan J.
China
November 16, 2011
Great Location and View
High value
to be honest the hotel's interior is some kind of dated yet they maintained it fairly well. great restaurants. high value of money due to its location and services.

Chien T.
Taiwan
November 11, 2011
Good service, good location, everything is perfect
Good service. Pool side apple.
Pan Pacific is one of the best Singapore hotels I will like to visit again. Its location is great. Shopping malls are ur neighbors, near-by restaurants are ur world-wide home kitchen. Additionally, there is a live bar called Paulaner is very close to the hotel. U can enjoy a good beer there. Its good service especially makes me impressive. Dillon

Teddy D.
Indonesia
November 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and Great location
Big Rooms and free of wifi
nice trip on singapore in here with the big room and very near to the mrt station. nice view to see a singapore.

Mariane S.
Philippines
November 10, 2011
definitely the best choice
cozy room, music under the pool, buffet breakfast
choosing pan pacific hotel singapore as the venue for my surprise bday party for my boyfriend was indeed the best choice. we love the room, very cozy, comfortable to stay in. the pool was also great. i would definitely recommend this hotel and we'll surely choose here to stay some other time again ;)

James R.
United States
November 10, 2011
The bed is sooooo comfortable.
Location without the Marina Bay Sands Price Tag
this is one fantastic hotel. took a 2 day weekend off from work and checked in and had total relaxation.

Tay H.
Singapore
November 10, 2011
Great Hotel Excellent location
Location
Check in was a breeze and warmly welcome from the staffs. The room was spacious and clean. Everything can be expected from a five star hotel. Great swimming pool and a well equiped gym with every detail be attended. The only disappointment is that the hotel is a non smoking hotel which was never indicate when i make the booking. A big differneces for a smoker like me. The TV signal was down a few time during the night. Apart from a great hotel which i will revisit.

Wai W.
Malaysia
November 10, 2011
Great location
Clean, well maintained
Situated at good location which is near to marina sand bay and shopping areas. With the room facilities nag comfort, the promotion price is really value for money. The room is big and clean..well maintained. It will be great if better promotion price is given for longer stay.