arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2777 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

10 Nicholas B.
Singapore
October 21, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean rooms
the ideal combination of luxury, the perfect location and impeccable service - pan pacific singapore hotel, one of the finest hotels in singapore

10 Nicholas B.
Singapore
October 21, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile
big rooms
pan pacific singapore hotel, with its proximity to the central business district, is located in the heart of marina bay, a shopping haven of over shops and restaurants near the singapore river. the hotel offers direct access to the singapore international convention and exhibition centre via a sky bridge. in fact, this luxury hotel in the heart of singapore, is walking distance from many historic landmarks, such as the padang, stage to some of the most significant national events, the cenotaph and the commemorative landing site of sir stamford raffles - founder of modern singapore.

10 Nicholas B.
Singapore
October 21, 2011
lovely hotel and service
big clean rooms
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, with its proximity to the Central Business District, is located in the heart of Marina Bay, a shopping haven of over 500 shops and restaurants near the Singapore River. The hotel offers direct access to the Singapore International Convention and Exhibition Centre via a sky bridge. In fact, this luxury hotel in the heart of Singapore, is walking distance from many historic landmarks, such as the Padang, stage to some of the most significant national events, the Cenotaph and the commemorative landing site of Sir Stamford Raffles - founder of modern Singapore. Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel is 20 minutes from the Singapore Expo and Singapore's Changi Airport. It is also close to Singapore's historic, cultural and entertainment areas, such as CHIJMES, the Boat Quay, Clarke Quay, Robertson Walk and the new Esplanade - Theatres on the Bay. This Singapore hotel is also connected to Millenia Walk and Suntec City shopping complexes.

9.3 Ng Q.
Singapore
October 21, 2011
beautiful rooms with executive privileges.
complimentary breakfast is superb, spacious room and good room service.
Everything was great except the touch light is low on batt.. well as if it matters.

9.3 Andrew O.
United States
October 20, 2011
Beautiful hotel...just wish i could have stayed.
Everything
i was recalled to my ship so i was unable to stay in the hotel unfortunatly. I checked into my room and within 15 minutes was recalled back to my job and was forced to check out and leave the country.

9.7 Usukhbayar K.
Mongolia
October 20, 2011
Great location
Good service
We have been stayed the Pan Pacific Hotel 3 nights. It was amazing to stay there. Really good location. We were 14 th floor. I am really thanks to hotel staffs. They were helpful. My children were ill, so we couldn't check out 12 pm. They allowed to stay until 10 pm for only 176$. If I'll go Singapore again, I would be stay Pan Pacific. Thank's lot Usukhbayar from Mongolia.

9 michael J.
Australia
October 19, 2011
Excellent Rooms and location, will stay again.
Level of Luxury, location, service
i use to stay at the traders hotel in singapore, but the rooms are too small. i will now stay at pan pacific. only one negative comment is that the air conditioning system seems to be hot at night??

7.3 MUI L.
Singapore
October 19, 2011
Nice hotel with big rooms
High technology
The Moment u step into the hotel, you will feel that your holiday has started. The hotel is grand snd beautiful. The room is quite big and cosy. The toilet is quite big too.

8 Janet K.
United Kingdom
October 17, 2011
Great location
Room size, views, choice of restaurants.
had a 1 night stopover in this centrally located hotel. room was very big and comfortable. staff were lovely, very accomodating - met with a nice cool towel. they arranged for a late check out til 3pm , and then gave us a room to shower in later due to our very late flight from singapore. we ate at the restaurant near the pool, it was very nice.

8 Russell B.
United Kingdom
October 13, 2011
Great location for exploring the city
Location is great for shops, restaurants & getting around the city with a fantastic pool & gym
We've stayed at the Pan Pacific a few times before over the past couple of years and have always enjoyed our stay. This time we had a lovely spacious room with a great balcony & view over the bay - I believe it was 1819. We did notice that the room facilities are getting a little tired and in need of some updating - the hotel is on top of this and over the next couple of years will be refurbinshing, redesigning & remodelling many of the rooms. So we'll look forward to a "new look" on our next trip. The pool area is great - if you're a major swimmer you can do laps across the pool & if you just like paddling that's fine also. We didn't use any of the restaurants this time as there is so much choice in the Sun Tec City malls - whether you're looking for breakfast, lunch or dinner. We did stumble on a couple of Asian restaurants nearer to the Raffles Mall end where locals were queueing to get a table - always a good sign & we weren't disappointed.