arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 2788 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2788 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Alan S.
Australia
October 27, 2011
Good location and excellent service
Good location and customer services
we spend 2 nights in pan pacific singapore. it is in a very good location - easy access to mrt and marina sands hotel service is very good. they gives us shopping tips. one suggestion - may be provide complimentary shuttle to the airport.

Kenneth Y.
Malaysia
October 26, 2011
Very very nice hotel and room interior was superb!
Hotel room interior, the fiendly staff, great service and great location
we are trully satisfied with this hotel service. the staff is very friendly., during our check in, they gave us hot towel and welcome drink. when we enter our room? wow the view is very nice facing the marina square. our room is very spacious, even the bathroom. haha..... there is special access door in 2nd level to marina square shopping center, only guest can use the access door to in and out. a lot of pubs around tge corner.

Teik G.
Malaysia
October 26, 2011
Great hotel
Comfortable, great view, great facilities, convenient location to shopping and food
Pan Pacific is a great place to stay as provides great view and good service. Shopping and eatery is very convenient as you can find them as soon as you walk out of the hotel. The gym and swimming pool provides a great place for relaxation. The only thing that can be improved is the coverage for Internet connection as the room that I live in barely connects to the wifi while my friends' has no problem at all.

YIH H.
Malaysia
October 26, 2011
Excellent room and service
Immaculate room, lovely pool and gym
the room was immaculate with complimentary wifi for my iphone and ipad compare to most 5-star hotels which always charged their customers with ridiculous rate! for me that was a huge plus coz i tend to keep track of my work related emails three times a day. the swimming was spacious and comfortable but the gym was the best! they invested top-end work-out machineries with personal tv with cable channels which you don't normally see in regular 5-star hotel gyms. hence a unforgettable stay in this award-winning hotel which they definitely deserved the title!

ROBERT C.
United States
October 25, 2011
Good executive room and great location.
Large room with good bathroom amenities, good service.
Booked a 6 night stay, got upgraded to an executive suite. Huge room with a dining table, two large tvs and a large poster style bed. Two small complaints, they did not follow thru with clearing out the mini bar and no newspaper delivery. Filling out their online survey, quickly solved the problem. Breakgast was limited in the Bering suite, but sufficient. I used the business center to print out copies of my dinner reservations and got quick and friendly service. Great location, with a 15 minute walk to Marina Bay Sands. I would stay here again, but maybe try the Pacific room if the rates are good.

Alexander S.
Switzerland
October 25, 2011
excellent choice in Singapore
freindly staff, nice pool area, good location
panpac is a great choice in singapore. one of my preferred hotels, as good location, service and facilities.

Su T.
Singapore
October 25, 2011
Great location
Accessible to shopping centers n food restaurants
limited refrigerator space to place own foodstuff.

Michael B.
United Kingdom
October 23, 2011
Efficient, professional and practical
Excellent location near business and shopping districts
staff at all levels very profesional. Lovely bar/restaurant by the pool.

DONTE J.
United States
October 23, 2011
Lovely hotel and great service
view and spacious rooms
everything was outstanding until my military obligation made our group depart early for emergency relief and trying to recieve recoupment for the days that i did not utilize have been difficult.

Felicity M.
Australia
October 22, 2011
Fantastic hotel, great location, wonderful pool
Service of staff, location, pool
Really loved this hotel - a lovely location that was close to shopping centers, cafes and transport. The hotel staff were very accommodating, big on service, and happy to help. The cocktails were great - I'd recommend the green grinch! The swimming area is well set out and the staff are quick with towels and bottles of water. I'd happily stay here again