Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2816 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

YUE M.
China
August 02, 2016
Friendly and patient staff, good view from the room
Value for money. Location is near Singapore river. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel. Staffs are very friendly and patient.

Amrit K.
Singapore
August 01, 2016
Value for money
Great times spend here, great value for money too!

Yee O.
Malaysia
August 01, 2016
Good stay hotel
The ambience was nice, however still have room for improvement as the bed wasn't very comfortable. Overall, a nice to stay hotel.

Steve K.
Singapore
August 01, 2016
Customer Services
I am very disappointing with the customer service in the concierge when we left one of the spec in the toilet. And it took the housekeeping staff like 30 mins to come down with the spec. This is way too much of waiting and we miss our movie time. Please kindly review your standard of services.

Luc S.
Belgium
July 31, 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel.

Bussaraporn B.
Thailand
July 29, 2016
Noisy of swimming pool renovation
Everything is great except for We were assigned to the room right in front of the swimming pool construction which they started drilling at 8 am! And for the whole day! The hotel shouldn't Assignment anyone to be this close to the ongoing construction. Unpleasant stayed!

Tuan C.
Australia
July 24, 2016
Good for nightlife
Hotel located in the heart of night life with lots of pubs and bars, however, staffs need to be improved.

Raj O.
Sri Lanka
July 23, 2016
Excellent value for money
Facilities need improvement

Simon K.
Hong Kong
July 20, 2016
Overall good value for the money
The hotel and the room is quite modern. Stayed in Deluxe room with city view, room size is good. Breakfast is pretty good.

Arunrattana P.
Thailand
July 20, 2016
Very nice
Very nice.