Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2816 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Chun K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Wonderful hotel with a view, convenient location.
Near shopping malls, good service, nice food.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

cresswell D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Lovely stay great hotel
Location, Excellent staff, Beautiful room
Fantastic stay here. Had just stayed at Marina Bay Sands. This is just as nice and cheaper. Location is perfect for getting around Singapore staff are super friendly and helpful. We'll be back.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Inez Q. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
One of the best hotels I've stayed in
Helpful hotel staff! Modern hotel design. delicious food. Central location.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Robert C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
GREAT STAY
ROOM STANDARD, LOCATION, STAFF
GREAT STAY, ONLY ISSUE WAS 2ND ROOM. BOOKED/REQUESTED TWIN 2 MONTHS PRIOR WHEN BOOKING FOR OUR CHILDREN AND THEY HAD NO TWIN ROOMS LEFT. ALSO WE PAID FOR THIS BOOKING 2 MONTHS PRIOR TO ARRIVING. CHILDREN HAD TO STAY IN KING BED. THEY WERE VERY APOLOGETIC AND SAID THAT THEY HAD UPGRADED US TO THE 27TH FLOOR BECAUSE OF THIS ERROR. BEAUTIFUL ROOMS BUT 2 x King ROOMS INSTEAD OF 1X KING + 1X TWIN FOR THE 2 CHILDREN. NOT SERIOUS AS WE WERE ONLY STAYING FOR 1 NIGHT
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Kendy T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Spacious room!
Big room, clean, close to shopping ctr
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Soo L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very Convenient
spacious, service, very convenient to all places
Had a very memorable one :)
Reviewed July 20, 2015

SHARAD G. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Fantastic concierge
One Bedroom Suite, Concierge and Location
We stayed for 3 nights and the hotel concierge Nisha was absolutely fantastic. She helped us with great restaurant recommendations and sent private notes to make sure we were having a wonderful time. She was the highlight of our stay as we ran out to-do things by her and got the best possible recommendations! At check-in, we upgraded to a 1 BR suite bit weren't clearly explained the amenities that came with the suite such as access to the club room etc. I think the hotel staff can do a better job with that as that's expected of a 5-star hotel staff's training.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Siow W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice view
Convenience, cleanliness, nice view
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Kultawat T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Reception
Facilities, Room, Location
I really don't like their reception, it takes me 45-60 minutes to check-in at hotel. Only 2-3 reception employed and one guest take about 15-20 minutes to finish check-in
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Wai L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
nice place to stay
area, food and services
Very good place near shopping malls and good food. Nice shower and comfortable room. Very good food and very convenient.
Reviewed July 11, 2015